* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Abhay Kumar, IAS Chairman ps-itc@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech. (Communication & Radar), B.Tech. (Electrical) - 0141-2227107
2 Sh. Ambrish Kumar, IAS Managing Director secretary.itc@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech.(Computer Science & Engg.) - -
3 Sh. Abhimanyu Kumar, IAS Director (Technical) dirt.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.A. (Public Policy), B.Com. (Hons.) - IP: 21108
4 - Director (Finance) - - - 4022900
5 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394
IP: 21153
8 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Solanki AD rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in   9414053106  
9 Sh. Rajesh Saini General Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
10 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh General Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
11 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager (Technical) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in
gk271169@gmail.com
B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
12 Sh. Sanjay J.Karnik SA (Jt. Dir.) sjkarnik.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
sjkarnik@gmail.com
MSC (Stats) 9829216797 -
13 Sh. Shailendra Krishnatri SA (Jt. Dir.) shailendra@rajasthan.gov.in B.COM & DCA 9414304350 -
14 Sh. Amit Sharma Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in
amitrisl1123@gmail.com
MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
15 Sh. Vivek Verma Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
16 Ms. Preeti Surolia Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
17 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
18 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Manager (Technical) And Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
19 Sh. Ashok Kumar Garg Manager (Finance) akgarg24@rediffmail.com M.Com. 9829850205 IP: 21197
20 Sh. Satish Kumar Chejara X.En. s.k.chejara.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9829579266  
21 Sh. Krishnand Sharma Jont Registrar knsharma.coop@rajasthan.gov.in   9414035286  
22 Ms. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
23 Sh. Manish Kumar Sharma ACP (Dy. Dir.) manishsharma_bppl@yahoo.com
manishsharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9414287185  
24 Ms. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Dy. Dir.) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (Computer Science) 8764368001 IP: 21185
25 Sh. Devendra Sharma ACP (Dy. Dir.) devendrasharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in - 7678568020 IP: 28056
26 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
27 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
28 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
29 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
30 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
31 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
32 Sh. Dilip Kumar Sharma A.En. dksharma.pwd@rajasthan.gov.in   9785642460  
33 Ms. Amita Srivastava A.En. amita.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9166708721  
34 Ms. Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
35 Sh. Bhagat Ram Prg bhagatbishnoi@gmail.com
bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7733000029  
36 Sh. Satish Samariya Prg satish.mbm@gmail.com
ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9950822607 IP: 21312
37 Sh. Kailash Choudhary Prg kailashchoudhary9008@gmail.com
kailash.c.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9461303516  
38 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Prg pradeepyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530100393  
39 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Prg vishalsingh.doitc@gmail.com
vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9214433552 IP: 22227
40 Sh. Tulsi Ram Gurjar Prg tulsitonk@gmail.com
tulsigurjar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7023067906 9887774201  
41 Ms. Moon Verma Prg moonverma92@yahoo.in
moonverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9636094518  
42 Sh. Sardar Khan AAO-2 sardarkhan1963@rajasthan.gov.in   9982776886  
43 Sh. Dwarka Prasad AAO-2 rjjp199219002589@rajasthan.gov.in   9929620109  
44 Sh. Mangal Singh AAO-2 mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441  
45 Sh. Kishan Kumar Gupta AAO-2 kishankumar.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9928936048  
46 Sh. Yogendra Khurana AP yashkhurana@yahoo.com
ykhurana.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9828547761  
47 Sh. Ashish Baghel AP baghelashish@yahoo.com   9214302430  
48 Sh. Deepak Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma AP jpr_deepak@yahoo.com   9829297171  
49 Sh. Deepchand Sharma AP deepchand.sharma007@gmail.com   9950454566
8852000800
 
50 Ms. Vinita Vijay AP vinitavijay@gmail.com
vinitavijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9462481821  
51 Sh. Kashi Ram AP kashi_ram60@yahoo.com
kashiram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9413783587
9667229743
 
52 Sh. Rajesh Jajoria AP rajeshjajoria.doit@gmail.com
rajeshjajoria.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9413676107  
53 Ms. Harshita Melwani AP harsha_lakshya@yahoo.co.in
harshitam.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9829087307  
54 Ms. Megha Sharma D/O Sh. Kanhaya Lal Sharma AP meghasharma.india@gmail.com
meghas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8824173647  
55 Sh. Hariom Soni AP hsonimca@gmail.com
hariomsoni.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9928075665  
56 Sh. Kamal Surela AP kamalsurela786@gmail.com
ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9509526300  
57 Sh. Ravi Gehlot AP gahlotravi@yahoo.com
ravigehlot.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9829187677  
58 Ms. Ritu Tanwar AP rt.ritutanwar@gmail.com
ritutanwar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9024794357  
59 Sh. Sajna Ram AP sajnaram2012@yahoo.com
sajnaram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9887082684  
60 Ms. Deepti Pandey AP comp_deep21@yahoo.com
deeptipandey.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8952077261  
61 Ms. Preeti Varma D/O Sh. Mohan Lal Verma AP preeti.doitc@gmail.com
preetiv.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8385995653  
62 Sh. Shravan Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Ram Prasad Yadav AP shravan.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799609013  
63 Sh. Khemkaran Kumawat AP kumawat.khemkaran@gmail.com
khemkarank.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8890430130  
64 Sh. Ajit Singh Dhayal AP dhayalajit@gmail.com   8955860355  
65 Sh. Pushpendra Patidar AP patidar008@gmail.com   9269031801  
66 Sh. Rachit Kumar AP kumarrachit100@gmail.com   9636345980  
67 Sh. Bhawesh Sharma AP emailbhaweshsharma@gmail.com
bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9799008890  
68 Sh. Neeraj Kumar Yadav AP yadavneeraj71@gmail.com
neeraj.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9261764676  
69 Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Kalu Ram Jain AP jainpankaj339@gmail.com
pankajjain2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9001959752  
70 Sh. Nakul Aggarwal AP nakulgarg4@gmail.com
nakulaggarwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9509130530  
71 Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Keshav Dev Sharma AP shivkumar1088@live.com
shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8824311038  
72 Sh. Ajay Kumar S/O Sh. Deena Nath AP ajaykumar.kumawat@gmail.com   9772765502  
73 Sh. Tarun Kumar S/O Sh. Jagroop Singh AP tarunjagroop@rediffmail.com   9929246463  
74 Sh. Ravi Kumar Verma S/O Sh. Umesh Kumar Verma AP microravisoft@live.com
ravikm.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9251133975  
75 Sh. Yogendra Singh S/O Sh. Man Singh AP yogendrajat75@gmail.com   9694993181  
76 Sh. Ganpat Lal Yadav AP ganpatyadav@gmail.com   9772200451  
77 Sh. Hemant Nagar AP hnhemantnagar@gmail.com
hemantnagar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9460038936  
78 Sh. Nishant Dwivedi AP nishant322@yahoo.com
nishant.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9001970563  
79 Sh. Kailash Chand Maholiya AP kailash0123@gmail.com
kcmaholiya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9929357323  
80 Sh. Devendra Singh Solanki AP devmbm2005@gmail.com   9314135920  
81 Sh. Yogesh Kumar S/O Sh. Sunder Lal AP kyogy85@gmail.com   9887289753  
82 Sh. Naval Kishore Meena S/O Sh. Rajendra Prasad AP navalmeena5@gmail.com
navalmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7737216353  
83 Sh. Prem Shankar Prajapat IA prem.9166@gmail.com   9166841660  
84 Sh. Vishal Jangir IA mjhalani3@gmail.com
vishaljangir.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7737302318  
85 Sh. Hetram Jakhar IA hetramjakhar.jakhar@gmail.com
hetramjakhar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9783357486  
86 Sh. Tejendra Singh Nirwan IA tejendra.addit@gmail.com   9460360517  
87 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Jai Singh Jain IA jitendra79.jain@gmail.com   9571738022  
88 Sh. Jayant Bansal IA jay.bansal13@gmail.com
jayantbansal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9414875776  
89 Sh. Nitesh Pareek IA niteshpareek327@gmail.com
niteshpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9782792946  
90 Sh. Divan Singh IA divansinghkuntal@gmail.com
divansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9782634764  
91 Sh. Vivek Sharma S/O Sh. Sitaram Sharma IA vivekvinayy@yahoo.com
vivek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7737536328  
92 Sh. Rameshwer Giri Goswami IA aware_ramesh@rediffmail.com
rameshwergg.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9252626254  
93 Sh. Kendar Pratap IA drkpglw@gmail.com
kendarpratap.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7742146646  
94 Sh. Dilip Kumar Verma IA dilipkumar840@yahoo.com   9462799854  
95 Sh. Mohit Singhal IA mohit.singhal2208@gmail.com   8947927127  
96 Sh. Suresh Kumar Sahu IA sureshsahu.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9929779777  
97 Sh. Amit Singh S/O Sh. Kanwar Singh IA amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530224422  
98 Sh. Mrigank Sharma IA mrigank116.sh@gmail.com   8955083897  
99 Sh. Nikhil Badiwal IA nikhilbadiwal007@gmail.com
nikhilbadiwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9694646505  
100 Sh. Gaurav Sharma S/O Sh. Chiranji Lal IA gauravsharmacl2007@gmail.com   9461295271  
101 Sh. Karan Singh S/O Sh. Mohan Singh IA karansinghrathore14@gmail.com
karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9414893118  
102 Sh. Prabhat Tiwari IA prabhattiwarisikar@gmail.com   9929444271  
103 Sh. Kanhaiya Tanwer IA kp.tanwar@gmail.com   9649955009  
104 Sh. Gajendra Singh Rathore S/O Sh. Mahendra Singh Rathore IA kdjoinsuccess@gmail.com   9413166107  
105 Sh. Dharamveer S/O Sh. Raghubir Singh IA dsd260670@yahoo.co.in
dharamveer.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8769132082  
106 Sh. Vikram Singh S/O Sh. Fateh Singh IA vikram_96@yahoo.com
vikrams.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8890012221  
107 Sh. Lokesh Mishra IA llokesh.mishra@gmail.com
lokeshmishra.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9887180352  
108 Sh. Mohit Gupta IA mohitgupta15888@gmail.com   9929640977  
109 Sh. Atul Pareek IA atul.pareek008@gmail.com
atulpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8109573087 9610862729  
110 Sh. Devendra Choudhary S/O Sh. Badri Lal Choudhary IA devendrachoudhary@live.com
devendrac.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9414652274  
111 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Lohar IA malviarm@gmail.com   9460800090  
112 Sh. Dheeraj Malpani IA smr.mlpni@gmail.com   9314260888  
113 Sh. Mohammed Hashim IA hashim.gecj@gmail.com
mohammedhashim.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8058672085  
114 Sh. Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat S/O Sh. Hardev Kumawat IA bhagwan9247@gmail.com   9680867490  
115 Sh. Satyapal Singh Kushwaha IA stypl100@gmail.com   8058532771  
116 Sh. Devershi Sharma IA devershi.doit@gmail.com
devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7727864777  
117 Sh. Deepak Mishra IA deepakmishra15@gmail.com   9929220477  
118 Sh. Manish Choudhary S/O Sh. Chouthmal Choudhary IA manish.uid.raj@gmail.com
manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9680788754  
119 Sh. Jugal Kishor Jat IA bajiajugal@gmail.com
jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9660696701  
120 Ms. Abhilasha Joshi IA joshiabhilasha.91@gmail.com
abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8233262352  
121 Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid IA bkchoyal@gmail.com   9660416492  
122 Sh. Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar IA singhshailendra859@gmail.com   9785655307  
123 Sh. Amrit Lal S/O Sh. Fakeera Ram IA amritlalbaloch@gmail.com
amritlal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8890926707  
124 Sh. Balveer Kachchhawa IA balveer.kachchhawa@gmail.com   7340663027  
125 Sh. Kaushal Kishore Rathore IA kk_chhawani@rediffmail.com
kaushal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9001568002  
126 Sh. Ravi Saini IA srravisaini@gmail.com   9799137188  
127 Sh. Ajay Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Kedar Lal Yadav IA ajay.yadav968@gmail.com
ajaykyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9461101320  
128 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Suresh Saini IA parilok8927@gmail.com   9950167147  
129 Sh. Laxman Singh Chouhan S/O Sh. Sher Singh Chouhan IA laxmansinghchouhan151@gmail.com
laxmansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9929802121  
130 Sh. Lokesh Kumar Darji IA lokeshtailor0007@gmail.com   9649565036  
131 Sh. Vinod Kumawat IA vinod.kumawat1986@gmail.com   9887187225  
132 Sh. Dinesh Yadav IA dyadav153154@gmail.com
dineshyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9461322020  
133 Sh. Punit Bhati IA punitbhati.aiesec@gmail.com   9460388678  
134 Ms. Mridu Jain IA jain11mridu@gmail.com
mjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9462369700  
135 Sh. Gopal Lal Yadav IA gopallalyadav@gmail.com   9887151419  
136 Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh IA singhajeet51@gmail.com
apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8290019144  
137 Sh. Bhavesh Chawla IA chawlabhavesh@yahoo.com   9829820565  
138 Sh. Dinesh Jaluthriya IA dinesh.jaluthriya@gmail.com   9785972495  
139 Sh. Anurag Khatana IA anurag.anurag1991@gmail.com   9462811992  
140 Ms. Garima Gaur IA garimagaur456@gmail.com   8239451681  
141 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Damami IA mahendra12june@gmail.com
mahendradamami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9829493663  
142 Sh. Mukesh S/O Sh. Babu Lal IA mknarnoliya@gmail.com
mknarnoliya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9024413348 7665222299  
143 Ms. Ayushi Mathur IA ayushi.mathur0@gmail.com   9887370053  
144 Sh. Teg Bahadur Buhadia IA tegbahadurb@gmail.com   7597476217  
145 Sh. Kapil Kumar Bunkar IA quantum960@yahoo.com   9782306481  
146 Sh. Dinesh Kumar S/O Sh. Bhanwar Lal Banshiwal IA dineshkumar823@yahoo.in   9828790510  
147 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat S/O Sh. Lal Chand Kumawat IA kumawat.mahendra5@gmail.com
mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8058887065  
148 Sh. Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal IA arvindkumar_mca@yahoo.co.in   9414784116  
149 Sh. Abhishek S/O Sh. Jaidev Singh IA abhisheksarowa@yahoo.in   9413027791  
150 Sh. Mithlesh Kumar S/O Sh. Ram Bharosi Lal IA mithleshkumarsantosh@gmail.com
mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9460151577  
151 Ms. Komal Kumawat IA komalkumawat1988@gmail.com   7790937348  
152 Ms. Pooja Yadav D/O Sh. Gordhan Lal Yadav IA pjyadav56@gmail.com   9928308792  
153 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya S/O Sh. Gopi Ram Bakoliya IA dkbakoliya@gmail.com   9785067511  
154 Ms. Pooja Duriya IA pooja.duriya92@gmail.com
poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8559889396  
155 Ms. Sarla Kumari IA sarladv8@gmail.com
sarlakumari.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8875087573 9460373347  
156 Sh. Hansraj S/O Sh. Kishor Kumar IA hansraj6420@gmail.com   7568726451  
157 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Aswal IA jatinaswal555@gmail.com   7742525174  
158 Ms. Babita Swami IA babitaswami1@gmail.com
babitaswami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9680631368  
159 Ms. Neetika Arya IA ss.neetika96@gmail.com   8952840264  
160 Sh. Ram Avatar Meena S/O Sh. Chhotu Lal Meena IA ramavatarmeena43@gmail.com   9785373836  
161 Ms. Nisha Khinchi IA nishakhinchi10@gmail.com
nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  8890269141  
162 Ms. Asmita Meena IA asmitameena2011@gmail.com   8209065814 9829340441  
163 Ms. Anita Jaluthria IA jaluthria.anita@gmail.com   9875137400  
164 Ms. Poonam Jajoria IA poonam.jajoria@gmail.com   9460333558  
165 Ms. Shashi Verma IA iashashi05@gmail.com   9799809072  
166 Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Lala Ram Meena IA sureshseera87@gmail.com   7073999776 8769236776  
167 Ms. Amrita Jhanginia IA amrjhinginiya1987@gmail.com
amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  7737710065  
168 Sh. Gopal Lal Agarwal IA gopalagrawal14@gmail.com   9928588286  
169 Ms. Manisha Rathore Senior Assistant rathoremanisha23@gmail.com
mrathore.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9530102507  
170 Sh. Chandra Prakash Gupta Senior Assistant cp9195gupta@gmail.com
cpg9195@gmail.com
cpgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
  9602087653  
171 Sh. Bhagwan Singh Senior Assistant bhagwansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799640563  
172 Sh. Ashwini Gautam Junior Assistant ashwinigautam9937@gmail.com   7568072595  

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra TD chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R.L.Solanki AD rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in 9414053106
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma AD rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma AD rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
5 Ms. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
6 Ms. Deepshikha Saxena System Analyst (Joint Director) oic.website@rajasthan.gov.in, dsaxena@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com Hons. (EAFM), PGDCA, Diploma in German, PG Diploma in Marketing Management 9413387316 IP: 21124
7 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
9 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
10 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
2 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
3 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
4 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
5 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
6 Sh. Radheyshyam Junior Assistant