image_pdfimage_print

* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.* Photo
1 Sh. Akhil Arora, IAS Chairman cum Managing Director secretary.itc@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. Electronics & Communication - 2222011
IP: 21100
2 Sh. Uday Shankar, IFS Director (Technical) uday.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech, M.Tech - IP: 21108
3 Sh. Neelesh Sharma, RAcS Director (Finance) neel_68@rediffmail.com - - 4022900
IP: 21175
4 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
IP: 21179
5 Sh. Yogesh Kumar Maurya, ITS OIC (RSWAN) osd.telecom@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.B.A. 9414001113 -
IP: 21336
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
IP: 21176
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394 IP: 21153
8 Dr. Avtar Singh Dua Professor (P&SM) avtarsinghdua@gmail.com MBBS, MD, MBA 8107789255 IP: 21323
9 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager (Technical) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in , gk271169@gmail.com B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
10 Dr. Amit Kakkar General Manager (Technical) amit.kakkar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech 9928429129 IP: 21132
11 Sh. Rajesh Saini General Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
12 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh General Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
13 Sh. Ashok Kumar Garg Manager (Finance) - - - IP: 21197
14 Sh. Amit Sharma Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in, amitrisl1123@gmail.com MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
15 Sh. Vivek Verma Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
16 Mrs. Preeti Surolia Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
17 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
18 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Manager (Technical) and Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
19 Smt. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
20 Smt. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Deputy Director) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in IP: 21185
21 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
22 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
23 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
24 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
25 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
26 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
27 Miss Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
28 Sh. Satish Samariya Programmer ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (I.T.) 9950822607 IP: 21312
29 Sh. Bhagat Ram Programmer bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 7733000029
30 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Programmer vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA,MCA 9214433552 IP: 22227
31 Sh. Rohit Jain Programmer rohitjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9509683723 IP: 21339
32 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Programmer pardeepyadav1988@gmail.com B.E. (IT) 9530100393
33 Sh. Hari Kishan Meena (AAO-II) hari777kishan@gmail.com B.A 9460141777
34 Mrs. Snehlata Yogi ( AAO-II) yogi.sneha0@gmail.com M.A. 9460371129
35 Sh. Vijendra Singh Naruka ( AAO-II) narukavs29@gmail.com B.Sc., MA 9351755283
36 Sh. Mangal Singh Jr. Accountant mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441
37 Sh. Yogendra Khurana Assistant Programmer yashkhurana@yahoo.com 9828547761
38 Sh. Ashish Baghel Assistant Programmer baghelashish@yahoo.com 9214302430
39 Sh. Bhupesh Agarwal Assistant Programmer bagarwal53@gmail.com 9785136221
40 Sh. Deepak Kumar Sharma Assistant Programmer jpr_deepak@yahoo.com 9829297171
41 Sh. Deepchand Sharma Assistant Programmer deepchand.sharma007@gmail.com 9950454566 8852000800
42 Mrs.Vinita Vijay Assistant Programmer vinitavijay@gmail.com vinitavijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9462481821
43 Sh. Rajesh Jajoria Assistant Programmer rajeshjajoria.doit@gmail.com rajeshjajoria.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9413676107
44 Abhilasha Joshi Informatic Assistant joshiabhilasha.91@gmail.com abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233262352
45 Abhishek Informatic Assistant abhisheksarowa@yahoo.in 9413027791
46 Abhishek Sharma Informatic Assistant abhisharmavit@gmail.com 9413383537
47 Ajay Kumar Informatic Assistant AJAYKUMAR.KUMAWAT@GMAIL.COM 9772765502
48 Ajay Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant ajay.yadav968@gmail.com 9461101320
49 Ajeet Pal Singh Informatic Assistant singhajeet51@gmail.com apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8290019144
50 Ajit Singh Dhayal Informatic Assistant dhayalajit@gmail.com 8955860355
51 Amit Singh Informatic Assistant 81.amit.singh@gmail.com amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530224422
52 Amrit Lal Informatic Assistant amritlalbaloch@gmail.com 8890926707
53 Amrita Jhanginia Informatic Assistant amrjhinginiya1987@gmail.com amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737710065
54 Anita Jaluthria Informatic Assistant jaluthria.anita@gmail.com 9875137400
55 Anurag Khatana Informatic Assistant anurag.anurag1991@gmail.com 9462811992
56 Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal Informatic Assistant arvindkumar_mca@yahoo.co.in 9414784116
57 Asmita Meena Informatic Assistant asmitameena2011@gmail.com 9829340441
58 Atul Pareek Informatic Assistant atul.pareek008@gmail.com 8109573087
59 Ayushi Mathur Informatic Assistant ayushi.mathur0@gmail.com 9887370053
60 Babita Swami Informatic Assistant babitaswami1@gmail.com 9680631368
61 Bajrang Lal Jangid Informatic Assistant bkchoyal@gmail.com 9660416492
62 Balveer Kachchhawa Informatic Assistant shiquander_sujan@yahoo.com 9252966802
63 Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat Informatic Assistant bhagwan9247@gmail.com 9680867490
64 Bhavesh Chawla Informatic Assistant chawlabhavesh@yahoo.com 9829820565
65 Bhawesh Sharma Informatic Assistant emailbhaweshsharma@gmail.com bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799008890
66 Bhera Ram Informatic Assistant bheraramsuthar4@gmail.com 9649112478
67 Champalal Mali Informatic Assistant clrgehlot@gmail.com 8561071788
68 Deepak Mishra Informatic Assistant deepakmishra15@gmail.com 9929220477
69 Deepti Pandey Informatic Assistant comp_deep21@yahoo.com deeptipandey.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8952077261 9413471421
70 Devendra Choudhary Informatic Assistant devendrachoudhary@live.com 9414652274
71 Devendra Singh Solanki Informatic Assistant devmbm2005@gmail.com 9314135920
72 Devershi Sharma Informatic Assistant devershi.doit@gmail.com devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7727864777
73 Dharamveer Informatic Assistant dsd260670@yahoo.co.in 8769132082
74 Dheeraj Malpani Informatic Assistant smr.mlpni@gmail.com 9314260888
75 Dilip Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant dilipkumar840@yahoo.com 9462799854
76 Dinesh Jaluthriya Informatic Assistant dinesh.jaluthriya@gmail.com 9785972495
77 Dinesh Kumar Informatic Assistant dineshkumar823@yahoo.in 9828790510
78 Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya Informatic Assistant dkbakoliya@gmail.com 9785067511
79 Dinesh Yadav Informatic Assistant dyadav153154@gmail.com 9461322020
80 Divan Singh Informatic Assistant divansinghkuntal@gmail.com 9782634764
81 Ganpat Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant ganpatyadav@gmail.com 9772200451
82 Gaurav Sharma Informatic Assistant gauravsharmacl2007@gmail.com 9461295271
83 Gopal Lal Agarwal Informatic Assistant gopal_2008@ymail.com 9928588286
84 Gopal Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant gopallalyadav@gmail.com 9887151419
85 Hariom Soni Informatic Assistant hsonimca@gmail.com 9928075665
86 Harshita Melwani Informatic Assistant harsha_lakshya@yahoo.co.in harshitam.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829087307
87 Hemant Nagar Informatic Assistant hnhemantnagar@gmail.com 9460038936
88 Hetram Jakhar Informatic Assistant hetramjakhar.jakhar@gmail.com 9783357486
89 Jagdish Kumar Informatic Assistant jagdishwithann@gmail.com 9413182960
90 Jayant Bansal Informatic Assistant jay.bansal13@gmail.com 9414875776
91 Jitendra Kumar Jain Informatic Assistant jitendra79.jain@gmail.com 9571738022
92 Jitendra Malav Informatic Assistant jitendra_malav@yahoo.in 9694453998
93 Jugal Kishor Jat Informatic Assistant bajiajugal@gmail.com jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9660696701
94 Kailash Chand Maholiya Informatic Assistant kailash0123@gmail.com 9929357323
95 Kamal Surela Informatic Assistant kamalsurela786@gmail.com ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9509526300
96 Kanhaiya Tanwer Informatic Assistant kp.tanwar@gmail.com 9649955009
97 Kapil Babal Informatic Assistant kapilbabal2011@gmail.com 9461583890
98 Kapil Kumar Bunkar Informatic Assistant quantum960@yahoo.com 9782306481
99 Karan Singh Informatic Assistant karansinghrathore14@gmail.com karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414893118
100 Kaushal Kishore Rathore Informatic Assistant kk_chhawani@rediffmail.com 9001568002
101 Kendar Pratap Informatic Assistant drkpglw@gmail.com 7742146646
102 Khemkaran Kumawat Informatic Assistant kumawat.khemkaran@gmail.com khemkarank.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890430130
103 Komal Kumawat Informatic Assistant komalkumawat1988@gmail.com 7790937348
104 Lajwanti Jonwal Informatic Assistant gajendra_jon@rediffmail.com 9785698568
105 Laxman Singh Chouhan Informatic Assistant laxmansinghchouhan151@gmail.com 9929802121
106 Lokesh Kumar Darji Informatic Assistant lokeshtailor0007@gmail.com 9649565036
107 Lokesh Mishra Informatic Assistant llokesh.mishra@gmail.com 9887180352
108 Mahendra Kumar Damami Informatic Assistant mahendra12june@gmail.com 9829493663
109 Mahendra Kumar Kumawat Informatic Assistant mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA, MCA 8058887065
110 Mahesh Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant mkbagra1990@yahoo.com 7568269906
111 Malkit Kaur Informatic Assistant malkitkaur03@gmail.com 9509082035
112 Manish Choudhary Informatic Assistant manish.uid.raj@gmail.com manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680788754
113 Manish Kumar Gupta Informatic Assistant mnshgpt20@gmail.com 9887344744
114 Manish Saini Informatic Assistant parilok8927@gmail.com 9950167147
115 Megha Sharma Informatic Assistant meghasharma.india@gmail.com meghas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824173647
116 Mithlesh Kumar Informatic Assistant mithleshkumarsantosh@gmail.com mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460151577
117 Mohammed Hashim Informatic Assistant hashim.gecj@gmail.com 8058672085
118 Mohit Gupta Informatic Assistant mohitgupta15888@gmail.com 9929640977
119 Mohit Singhal Informatic Assistant mohit.singhal2208@gmail.com 8947927127
120 Mridu Jain Informatic Assistant jain11mridu@gmail.com 9462369700
121 Mrigank Sharma Informatic Assistant mrigank116.sh@gmail.com 8955083897
122 Mukesh Informatic Assistant mknarnoliya@gmail.com mknarnoliya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9024413348 7665222299
123 Nakul Aggarwal Informatic Assistant nakulgarg4@gmail.com 9509130530
124 Naval Kishore Meena Informatic Assistant navalmeena5@gmail.com 7737216353
125 Neeraj Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant yadavneeraj71@gmail.com 9261764676
126 Neetika Arya Informatic Assistant ss.neetika96@gmail.com 8952840264
127 Nikhil Badiwal Informatic Assistant nikhilbadiwal007@gmail.com 9694646505
128 Nisha Khinchi Informatic Assistant nishakhinchi10@gmail.com nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929885056
129 Nishant Dwivedi Informatic Assistant nishant322@yahoo.com 9001970563
130 Nitesh Pareek Informatic Assistant niteshpareek327@gmail.com niteshpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9782792946
131 Pankaj Kumar Jain Informatic Assistant jainpankaj339@gmail.com atrsaini@gmail.com 8058059996
132 Pooja Duriya Informatic Assistant pooja.duriya92@gmail.com poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8559889396
133 Pooja Yadav Informatic Assistant pjyadav56@gmail.com 9928308792
134 Poonam Jajoria Informatic Assistant poonam.jajoria@gmail.com 9460333558
135 Prabhat Tiwari Informatic Assistant prabhattiwarisikar@gmail.com 9929444271
136 Prakash Kumar Informatic Assistant pkrinkal@gmail.com 9929690991
137 Prathvi Singh Informatic Assistant gehlotprithvi@gmail.com 9352593409
138 Preeti Varma Informatic Assistant preeti.doitc@gmail.com 8385995653
139 Prem Shankar Prajapat Informatic Assistant prem.9166@gmail.com 9166841660
140 Punit Bhati Informatic Assistant punitbhati.aiesec@gmail.com 9460388678
141 Pushpendra Patidar Informatic Assistant patidar008@gmail.com 9269031801
142 Pushyamitra Jain Informatic Assistant pushya.jain007@gmail.com 7737497743
143 Rachit Kumar Informatic Assistant kumarrachit100@gmail.com 9636345980
144 Rajesh Jangir Informatic Assistant rajeshjangid83@gmail.com 9461673027
145 Rakesh Kumar Meena Informatic Assistant ecbjava@gmail.com rakesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233141301
146 Ram Avatar Meena Informatic Assistant ramavatarmeena43@gmail.com 9785373836
147 Rameshwar Lal Lohar Informatic Assistant malviarm@gmail.com 9460800090
148 Rameshwer Giri Goswami Informatic Assistant aware_ramesh@rediffmail.com 9252626254
149 Ravi Gehlot Informatic Assistant gahlotravi@yahoo.com 9829187677
150 Ravi Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant microravisoft@live.com 9251133975
151 Ravi Saini Informatic Assistant srravisaini@gmail.com 9799137188
152 Ritu Tanwar Informatic Assistant rt.ritutanwar@gmail.com 9024794357
153 Sajna Ram Informatic Assistant sajnaram2012@yahoo.com 9887082684
154 Sarla Kumari Informatic Assistant sarladv8@gmail.com 8875087573
155 Satyapal Singh Kushwaha Informatic Assistant stypl100@gmail.com 8058532771
156 Seema Dholiya Informatic Assistant dholiyas@gmail.com 8384981625
157 Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar Informatic Assistant singhshailendra859@gmail.com 9785655307
158 Shashi Verma Informatic Assistant iashashi05@gmail.com 9799809072
159 Shiv Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant shivkumar1088@live.com shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824311038
160 Shravan Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant shravan.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799609013
161 Sunil Kumar Informatic Assistant sunil.kmr.verma@gmail.com 9887511898
162 Suresh Kumar Sahu Informatic Assistant heart_shape@rediffmail.com 9929779777
163 Suresh Kumar Meena Informatic Assistant sureshseera87@gmail.com 8769236776
164 Suryadeep Sai Informatic Assistant suryadeepsai@gmail.com 9414873189
165 Tarun Kumar Informatic Assistant tarunjagroop@rediffmail.com 9929246463
166 Teg Bahadur Buhadia Informatic Assistant tegbahadurb@gmail.com 7597476217
167 Tejendra Singh Nirwan Informatic Assistant tejendra.addit@gmail.com 9460360517
168 Tina Sharma Informatic Assistant tina.sharma1390@gmail.com 9660063839
169 Ved Prakash Informatic Assistant er.vednunia@gmail.com 9782012052
170 Vikram Singh Informatic Assistant vikram_96@yahoo.com 8890012221
171 Vinod Kumawat Informatic Assistant vinod.kumawat1986@gmail.com 9887187225
172 Vishal Jangir Informatic Assistant mjhalani3@gmail.com 7737302318
173 Vivek Sharma Informatic Assistant vivekvinayy@yahoo.com 7737536328
174 Yogendra Singh Informatic Assistant yogendrajat75@gmail.com 9694993181
175 Yogesh Kumar Informatic Assistant kyogy85@gmail.com 9887289753

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra AD chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R.L.Solanki System Analyst (Joint Director) rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in 9414053106
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
5 Smt. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
6 Smt. Deepshikha Saxena System Analyst (Joint Director) oic.website@rajasthan.gov.in, dsaxena@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com Hons. (EAFM), PGDCA, Diploma in German, PG Diploma in Marketing Management 9413387316 IP: 21124
7 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
9 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
10 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. Ambrish Saxena Addl. Private Secretary ambrish.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413342520 5103902
IP: 21106
2 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
3 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
4 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
5 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
6 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
7 Sh. Radheyshyam Junior Assistant