image_pdfimage_print

* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.* Photo
1 Sh. Akhil Arora, IAS Chairman cum Managing Director secretary.itc@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. Electronics & Communication - 2222011
IP: 21100
2 Sh. Uday Shankar, IFS Director (Technical) uday.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech, M.Tech - IP: 21108
3 Sh. Suresh Kumar Verma, RAcS Director (Finance) skverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MA, CPeG (IIM,Indore) - 4022900
IP: 21175
4 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
IP: 21179
5 Sh. Yogesh Kumar Maurya, ITS OIC (RSWAN) osd.telecom@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.B.A. 9414001113 -
IP: 21336
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
IP: 21176
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394 IP: 21153
8 Dr. Avtar Singh Dua Professor (P&SM) avtarsinghdua@gmail.com MBBS, MD, MBA 8107789255 IP: 21323
9 Dr. Amit Kakkar Dy. General Manager amit.kakkar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech 9928429129 IP: 21132
10 Sh. Rajesh Saini Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
11 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
12 Mrs. Sangeeta Singh Manager (Finance) singhsangeeta@rediffmail.com M.Sc., B.Ed. 9829378888 IP: 21197
13 Sh. Amit Sharma Deputy Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21123
14 Sh. Vivek Verma Deputy Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
15 Mrs. Preeti Surolia Deputy Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
16 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Deputy Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
17 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Deputy Manager (Technical) and Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
18 Smt. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
19 Smt. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Deputy Director) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in IP: 21185
20 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
21 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
22 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
23 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
24 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
25 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
26 Miss Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
27 Sh. Satish Samariya Programmer ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (I.T.) 9950822607 IP: 21312
28 Sh. Bhagat Ram Programmer bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 7733000029
29 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Programmer vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA,MCA 9214433552 IP: 22227
30 Sh. Rohit Jain Programmer rohitjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9509683723 IP: 21339
31 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Programmer pardeepyadav1988@gmail.com B.E. (IT) 9530100393
32 Sh. Ashok Meena (AAO-II) rajashok775@gmail.com B.Sc, B.Ed, LLB 8290191010
33 Sh. Hari Kishan Meena (AAO-II) hari777kishan@gmail.com B.A 9460141777
34 Mrs. Yogmaya Jaluthria (AAO-II) vermayogmaya904@gmail.com B.A, M.A, LLB 8432833619 2502403
35 Mrs. Snehlata Yogi ( AAO-II) yogi.sneha0@gmail.com M.A. 9460371129
36 Sh. Vijendra Singh Naruka ( AAO-II) narukavs29@gmail.com B.Sc., MA 9351755283
37 Sh. Mangal Singh Jr. Accountant mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441
38 Sh. Deepak Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant jpr_deepak@yahoo.com M.Sc. (IT) 9829297171 IP: 21123
39 Sh. Ashish Baghel Informatic Assistant baghelashish@yahoo.com B.Sc, PGDCA, M.Sc. (CS), M.Tech(IT) 9214302430 IP: 21370
40 Sh. Yogendra Khurana Informatic Assistant ykhurana.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, M.C.A. 9828547761
41 Sh. Deep Chand Sharma Informatic Assistant deepchand.sharma007@gmail.com B.C.A., M.Sc. (IT) 9950454566 IP: 21121
42 Sh. Rajesh Jajoria Informatic Assistant rjajoria.doit@rajasthan.gov.in rajeshjajoria.doit@gmail.com BE (ECE), CS Diploma 9413676107 IP : 21312
43 Miss Ritu Tanwar Informatic Assistant rt.ritutanwar@gmail.com B.C.A. 9024794357 IP: 21131
44 Smt. Vinita Vijay Informatic Assistant vinitavijay4@gmail.com , vinitavijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Maths), ‘O’ Level 9462481821 IP : 21172
45 Sh. Bhupesh Agarwal Informatic Assistant bhupesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in , bagarwal53@gmail.com B.A., PGDCA 9785136221 IP : 21109
46 Smt. Megha Sharma Informatic Assistant meghasharma.india@gmail.com meghas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., M.C.A. 9950753288 IP: 21314
47 Sh. Kailash Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant sharmakk74@gmail.com DPCS, M.Com, M.C.A. 9413200084 IP : 21312
48 Sh. Hariom Soni Informatic Assistant hsonimca@gmail.com B.Sc., PGDCA, M.C.A. 9928075665 IP : 21129
49 Miss Harshita Melwani Informatic Assistant harsha.lakshya@yahoo.co.in ‘A’ Level , B.Sc(Science) 9829087307 IP : 21177
50 Sh. Shravan Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant shravan.doit@rajasthan.gov.in , yadavshravanjpr@gmail.com B.A. , ITI(CoPA) ,M.C.A 9799609013 IP : 21109
51 Sh. Devershi Sharma Informatic Assistant devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech. (IT) 7727864777
52 Miss Preeti Varma Informatic Assistant preeti.doitc@gmail.com BCA 8385995653
53 Sh. Khemkaran Kumayat Informatic Assistant kumawat.khemkaran@gmail.com BCA 8890430130
54 Sh. Vinod Kumawat Informatic Assistant vinod.kumawat1986@gmail.com B.Sc.,MCA 9887187225
55 Sh. Manish Saini Informatic Assistant parilok8927@gmail.com , manishsaini.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (IT) 9950167147 IP : 21370
56 Sh. Rachit Kumar Informatic Assistant kumarrachit100@gmail.com , rachitkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (EC) 9636345980 IP : 21370
57 Sh. Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar Informatic Assistant singhshailendra859@gmail.com B.Tech (CS) 9785655307
58 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya Informatic Assistant dkbakoliya@gmail.com BCA 9785067511
59 Sh. Dinesh Yadav Informatic Assistant dyadav153154@gmail.com B.Tech (EC) 9461322020
60 Sh. Manish Choudhary Informatic Assistant manishchoudharymca@gmail.com MCA 9680788754
61 Sh. Ravi Saini Informatic Assistant srravisaini@gmail.com MCA 9799137188
62 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Informatic Assistant dineshkumar823@yahoo.in B.Tech (EC) 9828790510
63 Sh. Gopal Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant gopallalyadav@gmail.com , gopalyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (IT) 9887151419 IP : 21370
64 Sh. Ravi Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant microravisoft@live.com MCA 9251133975
65 Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh Informatic Assistant apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA 8290019144
66 Miss Tina Sharma Informatic Assistant tina.sharma1390@gmail.com M.Tech. (SE) 9660063839 IP : 21370
67 Sh. Jugal Kishor Jat Informatic Assistant bajiajugal@gmail.com MCA 9660696701 IP : 21370
68 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat Informatic Assistant kumawat.mahendra5@gmail.com BCA 8290819864
69 Sh. Anurag Khatana Informatic Assistant anurag.anurag1991@gmail.com B.Tech(IT) 9462811992
70 Sh. Pushpendra Patidar Informatic Assistant patidar008@gmail.com B.Tech(CS) 9269031801
71 Sh. Ramavtar Meena Informatic Assistant ramavatarmeena43@gmail.com B.Tech(CS) 9785373836
72 Sh. Mithlesh Kumar Informatic Assistant mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in mithleshkumarsantosh@gmail.com PGDCA 9460151577
73 Smt. Anita Jaluthria Informatic Assistant jaluthria.anita@gmail.com PGDCA, B.A. 9875137400
74 Miss Abhilasha Joshi Informatic Assistant abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in joshiabhilasha.91@gmail.com B.Tech(IT) 8233262352
75 Miss Mridu Jain Informatic Assistant jain11mridu@gmail.com B. Tech. (CS) 9462369700
76 Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid Informatic Assistant bkchoyal@gmail.com M.Sc.(CS) 9660416492
77 Sh. Teg Bahadur Buhadia Informatic Assistant tegbahadurb@gmail.com B.Tec (IT) 7597476217
78 Smt. Suman Yadav Informatic Assistant yadavsuman18@gmail.com BCA,MCA 9887970695

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra AD chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R. K. Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
3 Ramesh Chand Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
4 Smt. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
5 Smt. Deepshikha Saxena System Analyst (Joint Director) oic.website@rajasthan.gov.in, dsaxena@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com Hons. (EAFM), PGDCA, Diploma in German, PG Diploma in Marketing Management 9413387316 IP: 21124
6 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
7 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
8 Smt. Neelu Jain ACP (Deputy Director) neelu@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413386193 IP: 21132
9 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129
10 Sh. G. K. Sharma ACP (Deputy Director) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in , gk271169@gmail.com B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 9414194106 IP: 21305

 

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. Ambrish Saxena Personal Assistant ambrish.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413342520 5103902
IP: 21106
2 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
3 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Clerk Grade – I jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
4 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Clerk Grade – I atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
5 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Clerk Grade – I klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130