image_pdfimage_print

* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.* Photo
1 Sh. Akhil Arora, IAS Chairman cum Managing Director secretary.itc@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. Electronics & Communication - 2222011
IP: 21100
2 Sh. Uday Shankar, IFS Director (Technical) uday.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech, M.Tech - IP: 21108
3 Sh. Suresh Kumar Verma, RAcS Director (Finance) skverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MA, CPeG (IIM,Indore) - 4022900
IP: 21175
4 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
IP: 21179
5 Sh. Yogesh Kumar Maurya, ITS OIC (RSWAN) osd.telecom@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.B.A. 9414001113 -
IP: 21336
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
IP: 21176
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394 IP: 21153
8 Dr. Avtar Singh Dua Professor (P&SM) avtarsinghdua@gmail.com MBBS, MD, MBA 8107789255 IP: 21323
9 Dr. Amit Kakkar Dy. General Manager amit.kakkar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech 9928429129 IP: 21132
10 Sh. Rajesh Saini Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
11 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
12 Mrs. Sangeeta Singh Manager (Finance) singhsangeeta@rediffmail.com M.Sc., B.Ed. 9829378888 IP: 21197
13 Sh. Amit Sharma Deputy Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
14 Sh. Vivek Verma Deputy Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
15 Mrs. Preeti Surolia Deputy Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
16 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Deputy Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
17 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Deputy Manager (Technical) and Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
18 Smt. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
19 Smt. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Deputy Director) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in IP: 21185
20 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
21 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
22 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
23 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
24 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
25 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
26 Miss Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
27 Sh. Satish Samariya Programmer ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (I.T.) 9950822607 IP: 21312
28 Sh. Bhagat Ram Programmer bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 7733000029
29 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Programmer vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA,MCA 9214433552 IP: 22227
30 Sh. Rohit Jain Programmer rohitjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9509683723 IP: 21339
31 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Programmer pardeepyadav1988@gmail.com B.E. (IT) 9530100393
32 Sh. Ashok Meena (AAO-II) rajashok775@gmail.com B.Sc, B.Ed, LLB 8290191010
33 Sh. Hari Kishan Meena (AAO-II) hari777kishan@gmail.com B.A 9460141777
34 Mrs. Yogmaya Jaluthria (AAO-II) vermayogmaya904@gmail.com B.A, M.A, LLB 8432833619 2502403
35 Mrs. Snehlata Yogi ( AAO-II) yogi.sneha0@gmail.com M.A. 9460371129
36 Sh. Vijendra Singh Naruka ( AAO-II) narukavs29@gmail.com B.Sc., MA 9351755283
37 Sh. Mangal Singh Jr. Accountant mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441
38 Abhilasha Joshi Informatic Assistant joshiabhilasha.91@gmail.com abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233262352
39 Abhishek Informatic Assistant abhisheksarowa@yahoo.in 9413027791
40 Abhishek Sharma Informatic Assistant abhisharmavit@gmail.com 9413383537
41 Ajay Kumar Informatic Assistant AJAYKUMAR.KUMAWAT@GMAIL.COM 9772765502
42 Ajay Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant ajay.yadav968@gmail.com 9461101320
43 Ajeet Pal Singh Informatic Assistant singhajeet51@gmail.com apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8290019144
44 Ajit Singh Dhayal Informatic Assistant dhayalajit@gmail.com 8955860355
45 Amit Singh Informatic Assistant 81.amit.singh@gmail.com amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530224422
46 Amrit Lal Informatic Assistant amritlalbaloch@gmail.com 8890926707
47 Amrita Jhanginia Informatic Assistant amrjhinginiya1987@gmail.com amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737710065
48 Anita Jaluthria Informatic Assistant jaluthria.anita@gmail.com 9875137400
49 Anurag Khatana Informatic Assistant anurag.anurag1991@gmail.com 9462811992
50 Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal Informatic Assistant arvindkumar_mca@yahoo.co.in 9414784116
51 Ashish Baghel Informatic Assistant baghelashish@yahoo.com 9214302430
52 Asmita Meena Informatic Assistant asmitameena2011@gmail.com 9829340441
53 Atul Pareek Informatic Assistant atul.pareek008@gmail.com 8109573087
54 Ayushi Mathur Informatic Assistant ayushi.mathur0@gmail.com 9887370053
55 Babita Swami Informatic Assistant babitaswami1@gmail.com 9680631368
56 Bajrang Lal Jangid Informatic Assistant bkchoyal@gmail.com 9660416492
57 Balveer Kachchhawa Informatic Assistant shiquander_sujan@yahoo.com 9252966802
58 Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat Informatic Assistant bhagwan9247@gmail.com 9680867490
59 Bhavesh Chawla Informatic Assistant chawlabhavesh@yahoo.com 9829820565
60 Bhawesh Sharma Informatic Assistant emailbhaweshsharma@gmail.com bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799008890
61 Bhera Ram Informatic Assistant bheraramsuthar4@gmail.com 9649112478
62 Bhupesh Agarwal Informatic Assistant bagarwal53@gmail.com 9785136221
63 Champalal Mali Informatic Assistant clrgehlot@gmail.com 8561071788
64 Deepak Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant jpr_deepak@yahoo.com 9829297171
65 Deepak Mishra Informatic Assistant deepakmishra15@gmail.com 9929220477
66 Deepchand Sharma Informatic Assistant deepchand.sharma007@gmail.com 9950454566 8852000800
67 Deepti Pandey Informatic Assistant comp_deep21@yahoo.com deeptipandey.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8952077261 9413471421
68 Devendra Choudhary Informatic Assistant devendrachoudhary@live.com 9414652274
69 Devendra Singh Solanki Informatic Assistant devmbm2005@gmail.com 9314135920
70 Devershi Sharma Informatic Assistant devershi.doit@gmail.com devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7727864777
71 Dharamveer Informatic Assistant dsd260670@yahoo.co.in 8769132082
72 Dheeraj Malpani Informatic Assistant smr.mlpni@gmail.com 9314260888
73 Dilip Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant dilipkumar840@yahoo.com 9462799854
74 Dinesh Jaluthriya Informatic Assistant dinesh.jaluthriya@gmail.com 9785972495
75 Dinesh Kumar Informatic Assistant dineshkumar823@yahoo.in 9828790510
76 Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya Informatic Assistant dkbakoliya@gmail.com 9785067511
77 Dinesh Yadav Informatic Assistant dyadav153154@gmail.com 9461322020
78 Divan Singh Informatic Assistant divansinghkuntal@gmail.com 9782634764
79 Ganpat Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant ganpatyadav@gmail.com 9772200451
80 Gaurav Sharma Informatic Assistant gauravsharmacl2007@gmail.com 9461295271
81 Gopal Lal Agarwal Informatic Assistant gopal_2008@ymail.com 9928588286
82 Gopal Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant gopallalyadav@gmail.com 9887151419
83 Hariom Soni Informatic Assistant hsonimca@gmail.com 9928075665
84 Harshita Melwani Informatic Assistant harsha_lakshya@yahoo.co.in harshitam.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829087307
85 Hemant Nagar Informatic Assistant hnhemantnagar@gmail.com 9460038936
86 Hetram Jakhar Informatic Assistant hetramjakhar.jakhar@gmail.com 9783357486
87 Jagdish Kumar Informatic Assistant jagdishwithann@gmail.com 9413182960
88 Jayant Bansal Informatic Assistant jay.bansal13@gmail.com 9414875776
89 Jitendra Kumar Jain Informatic Assistant jitendra79.jain@gmail.com 9571738022
90 Jitendra Malav Informatic Assistant jitendra_malav@yahoo.in 9694453998
91 Jugal Kishor Jat Informatic Assistant bajiajugal@gmail.com jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9660696701
92 Kailash Chand Maholiya Informatic Assistant kailash0123@gmail.com 9929357323
93 Kamal Surela Informatic Assistant kamalsurela786@gmail.com ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9509526300
94 Kanhaiya Tanwer Informatic Assistant kp.tanwar@gmail.com 9649955009
95 Kapil Babal Informatic Assistant kapilbabal2011@gmail.com 9461583890
96 Kapil Kumar Bunkar Informatic Assistant quantum960@yahoo.com 9782306481
97 Karan Singh Informatic Assistant karansinghrathore14@gmail.com karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414893118
98 Kaushal Kishore Rathore Informatic Assistant kk_chhawani@rediffmail.com 9001568002
99 Kendar Pratap Informatic Assistant drkpglw@gmail.com 7742146646
100 Khemkaran Kumawat Informatic Assistant kumawat.khemkaran@gmail.com khemkarank.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890430130
101 Komal Kumawat Informatic Assistant komalkumawat1988@gmail.com 7790937348
102 Lajwanti Jonwal Informatic Assistant gajendra_jon@rediffmail.com 9785698568
103 Laxman Singh Chouhan Informatic Assistant laxmansinghchouhan151@gmail.com 9929802121
104 Lokesh Kumar Darji Informatic Assistant lokeshtailor0007@gmail.com 9649565036
105 Lokesh Mishra Informatic Assistant llokesh.mishra@gmail.com 9887180352
106 Mahendra Kumar Damami Informatic Assistant mahendra12june@gmail.com 9829493663
107 Mahendra Kumar Kumawat Informatic Assistant mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA, MCA 8058887065
108 Mahesh Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant mkbagra1990@yahoo.com 7568269906
109 Malkit Kaur Informatic Assistant malkitkaur03@gmail.com 9509082035
110 Manish Choudhary Informatic Assistant manish.uid.raj@gmail.com manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680788754
111 Manish Kumar Gupta Informatic Assistant mnshgpt20@gmail.com 9887344744
112 Manish Saini Informatic Assistant parilok8927@gmail.com 9950167147
113 Megha Sharma Informatic Assistant meghasharma.india@gmail.com meghas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824173647
114 Mithlesh Kumar Informatic Assistant mithleshkumarsantosh@gmail.com mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460151577
115 Mohammed Hashim Informatic Assistant hashim.gecj@gmail.com 8058672085
116 Mohit Gupta Informatic Assistant mohitgupta15888@gmail.com 9929640977
117 Mohit Singhal Informatic Assistant mohit.singhal2208@gmail.com 8947927127
118 Mridu Jain Informatic Assistant jain11mridu@gmail.com 9462369700
119 Mrigank Sharma Informatic Assistant mrigank116.sh@gmail.com 8955083897
120 Mukesh Informatic Assistant mknarnoliya@gmail.com mknarnoliya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9024413348 7665222299
121 Nakul Aggarwal Informatic Assistant nakulgarg4@gmail.com 9509130530
122 Naval Kishore Meena Informatic Assistant navalmeena5@gmail.com 7737216353
123 Neeraj Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant yadavneeraj71@gmail.com 9261764676
124 Neetika Arya Informatic Assistant ss.neetika96@gmail.com 8952840264
125 Nikhil Badiwal Informatic Assistant nikhilbadiwal007@gmail.com 9694646505
126 Nisha Khinchi Informatic Assistant nishakhinchi10@gmail.com nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929885056
127 Nishant Dwivedi Informatic Assistant nishant322@yahoo.com 9001970563
128 Nitesh Pareek Informatic Assistant niteshpareek327@gmail.com niteshpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9782792946
129 Pankaj Kumar Jain Informatic Assistant jainpankaj339@gmail.com atrsaini@gmail.com 8058059996
130 Pooja Duriya Informatic Assistant pooja.duriya92@gmail.com poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8559889396
131 Pooja Yadav Informatic Assistant pjyadav56@gmail.com 9928308792
132 Poonam Jajoria Informatic Assistant poonam.jajoria@gmail.com 9460333558
133 Prabhat Tiwari Informatic Assistant prabhattiwarisikar@gmail.com 9929444271
134 Prakash Kumar Informatic Assistant pkrinkal@gmail.com 9929690991
135 Prathvi Singh Informatic Assistant gehlotprithvi@gmail.com 9352593409
136 Preeti Varma Informatic Assistant preeti.doitc@gmail.com 8385995653
137 Prem Shankar Prajapat Informatic Assistant prem.9166@gmail.com 9166841660
138 Punit Bhati Informatic Assistant punitbhati.aiesec@gmail.com 9460388678
139 Pushpendra Patidar Informatic Assistant patidar008@gmail.com 9269031801
140 Pushyamitra Jain Informatic Assistant pushya.jain007@gmail.com 7737497743
141 Rachit Kumar Informatic Assistant kumarrachit100@gmail.com 9636345980
142 Rajesh Jajoria Informatic Assistant rajeshjajoria.doit@gmail.com rajeshjajoria.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9413676107
143 Rajesh Jangir Informatic Assistant rajeshjangid83@gmail.com 9461673027
144 Rakesh Kumar Meena Informatic Assistant ecbjava@gmail.com rakesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233141301
145 Ram Avatar Meena Informatic Assistant ramavatarmeena43@gmail.com 9785373836
146 Rameshwar Lal Lohar Informatic Assistant malviarm@gmail.com 9460800090
147 Rameshwer Giri Goswami Informatic Assistant aware_ramesh@rediffmail.com 9252626254
148 Ravi Gehlot Informatic Assistant gahlotravi@yahoo.com 9829187677
149 Ravi Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant microravisoft@live.com 9251133975
150 Ravi Saini Informatic Assistant srravisaini@gmail.com 9799137188
151 Ritu Tanwar Informatic Assistant rt.ritutanwar@gmail.com 9024794357
152 Sajna Ram Informatic Assistant sajnaram2012@yahoo.com 9887082684
153 Sarla Kumari Informatic Assistant sarladv8@gmail.com 8875087573
154 Satyapal Singh Kushwaha Informatic Assistant stypl100@gmail.com 8058532771
155 Seema Dholiya Informatic Assistant dholiyas@gmail.com 8384981625
156 Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar Informatic Assistant singhshailendra859@gmail.com 9785655307
157 Shashi Verma Informatic Assistant iashashi05@gmail.com 9799809072
158 Shiv Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant shivkumar1088@live.com shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824311038
159 Shravan Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant shravan.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799609013
160 Sunil Kumar Informatic Assistant sunil.kmr.verma@gmail.com 9887511898
161 Suresh Kumar Sahu Informatic Assistant heart_shape@rediffmail.com 9929779777
162 Suryadeep Sai Informatic Assistant suryadeepsai@gmail.com 9414873189
163 Tarun Kumar Informatic Assistant tarunjagroop@rediffmail.com 9929246463
164 Teg Bahadur Buhadia Informatic Assistant tegbahadurb@gmail.com 7597476217
165 Tejendra Singh Nirwan Informatic Assistant tejendra.addit@gmail.com 9460360517
166 Tina Sharma Informatic Assistant tina.sharma1390@gmail.com 9660063839
167 Ved Prakash Informatic Assistant er.vednunia@gmail.com 9782012052
168 Vikram Singh Informatic Assistant vikram_96@yahoo.com 8890012221
169 Vinita Vijay Informatic Assistant vinitavijay@gmail.com vinitavijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9462481821
170 Vinod Kumawat Informatic Assistant vinod.kumawat1986@gmail.com 9887187225
171 Vishal Jangir Informatic Assistant mjhalani3@gmail.com 7737302318
172 Vivek Sharma Informatic Assistant vivekvinayy@yahoo.com 7737536328
173 Yogendra Khurana Informatic Assistant yashkhurana@yahoo.com 9828547761
174 Yogendra Singh Informatic Assistant yogendrajat75@gmail.com 9694993181
175 Yogesh Kumar Informatic Assistant kyogy85@gmail.com 9887289753

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra AD chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R. K. Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
3 Ramesh Chand Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
4 Smt. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
5 Smt. Deepshikha Saxena System Analyst (Joint Director) oic.website@rajasthan.gov.in, dsaxena@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com Hons. (EAFM), PGDCA, Diploma in German, PG Diploma in Marketing Management 9413387316 IP: 21124
6 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
7 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
8 Smt. Neelu Jain ACP (Deputy Director) neelu@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413386193 IP: 21132
9 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129
10 Sh. G. K. Sharma ACP (Deputy Director) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in , gk271169@gmail.com B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 9414194106 IP: 21305

 

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. Ambrish Saxena Addl. Private Secretary ambrish.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413342520 5103902
IP: 21106
2 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
3 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Office Superintendent jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
4 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
5 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Office Superintendent klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
6 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Clerk Grade – II      
7 Sh. Radheyshyam

Clerk Grade – II