* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Abhay Kumar, IAS Chairman ps-itc@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech. (Communication & Radar), B.Tech. (Electrical) - 0141-2227107
2 - Managing Director - - - -
3 Sh. Abhimanyu Kumar, IAS Director (Technical) dirt.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.A. (Public Policy), B.Com. (Hons.) - IP: 21108
4 - Director (Finance) - - - 4022900
5 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394
IP: 21153
8 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Solanki AD rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in   9414053106  
9 Sh. Rajesh Saini General Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
10 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh General Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
11 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager (Technical) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
12 Sh. Amit Sharma Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
13 Sh. Vivek Verma Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
14 Ms. Preeti Surolia Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
15 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
16 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Manager (Technical) And Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
17 Sh. Ashok Kumar Garg Manager (Finance)   M.Com. 9829850205 IP: 21197
18 Sh. Satish Kumar Chejara X.En. s.k.chejara.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9829579266  
19 Sh. Krishnand Sharma Jont Registrar knsharma.coop@rajasthan.gov.in   9414035286  
20 Ms. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
21 Sh. Manish Kumar Sharma ACP (Dy. Dir.) manishsharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414287185  
22 Ms. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Dy. Dir.) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (Computer Science) 8764368001 IP: 21185
23 Sh. Devendra Sharma ACP (Dy. Dir.) devendrasharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in - 7678568020 IP: 28056
24 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
25 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
26 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
27 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
28 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
29 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
30 Sh. Dilip Kumar Sharma A.En. dksharma.pwd@rajasthan.gov.in   9785642460  
31 Ms. Amita Srivastava A.En. amita.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9166708721  
32 Ms. Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
33 Sh. Bhagat Ram Prg bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7733000029  
34 Sh. Satish Samariya Prg ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9950822607 IP: 21312
35 Sh. Kailash Choudhary Prg kailash.c.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9461303516  
36 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Prg pradeepyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530100393  
37 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Prg vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9214433552 IP: 22227
38 Sh. Tulsi Ram Gurjar Prg tulsigurjar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7023067906 9887774201  
39 Ms. Moon Verma Prg moonverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9636094518  
40 Sh. Sardar Khan AAO-2 sardarkhan1963@rajasthan.gov.in   9982776886  
41 Sh. Dwarka Prasad AAO-2 rjjp199219002589@rajasthan.gov.in   9929620109  
42 Sh. Mangal Singh AAO-2 mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441  
43 Sh. Ashish Baghel AP     9214302430  
44 Sh. Deepak Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma AP     9829297171  
45 Sh. Deepchand Sharma AP     9950454566
8852000800
 
46 Ms. Vinita Vijay AP vinitavijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9462481821  
47 Sh. Kashi Ram AP kashiram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9413783587
9667229743
 
48 Sh. Rajesh Jajoria AP rajeshjajoria.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9413676107  
49 Ms. Harshita Melwani AP harshitam.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9829087307  
50 Ms. Megha Sharma D/O Sh. Kanhaya Lal Sharma AP meghas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8824173647  
51 Sh. Hariom Soni AP hariomsoni.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9928075665  
52 Sh. Kamal Surela AP ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9509526300  
53 Sh. Ravi Gehlot AP ravigehlot.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9829187677  
54 Ms. Ritu Tanwar AP ritutanwar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9024794357  
55 Sh. Sajna Ram AP sajnaram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9887082684  
56 Ms. Deepti Pandey AP deeptipandey.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8952077261  
57 Ms. Preeti Varma D/O Sh. Mohan Lal Verma AP preetiv.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8385995653  
58 Sh. Shravan Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Ram Prasad Yadav AP shravan.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799609013  
59 Sh. Khemkaran Kumawat AP khemkarank.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890430130  
60 Sh. Ajit Singh Dhayal AP     8955860355  
61 Sh. Pushpendra Patidar AP     9269031801  
62 Sh. Rachit Kumar AP     9636345980  
63 Sh. Bhawesh Sharma AP bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799008890  
64 Sh. Neeraj Kumar Yadav AP neeraj.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9261764676  
65 Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Kalu Ram Jain AP pankajjain2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9001959752  
66 Sh. Nakul Aggarwal AP nakulaggarwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9509130530  
67 Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Keshav Dev Sharma AP shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8824311038  
68 Sh. Ajay Kumar S/O Sh. Deena Nath AP     9772765502  
69 Sh. Tarun Kumar S/O Sh. Jagroop Singh AP     9929246463  
70 Sh. Ravi Kumar Verma S/O Sh. Umesh Kumar Verma AP ravikm.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9251133975  
71 Sh. Yogendra Singh S/O Sh. Man Singh AP     9694993181  
72 Sh. Ganpat Lal Yadav AP     9772200451  
73 Sh. Hemant Nagar AP hemantnagar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9460038936  
74 Sh. Nishant Dwivedi AP nishant.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9001970563  
75 Sh. Kailash Chand Maholiya AP kcmaholiya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9929357323  
76 Sh. Devendra Singh Solanki AP     9314135920  
77 Sh. Yogesh Kumar S/O Sh. Sunder Lal AP     9887289753  
78 Sh. Naval Kishore Meena S/O Sh. Rajendra Prasad AP navalmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737216353  
79 Sh. Prem Shankar Prajapat IA     9166841660  
80 Sh. Vishal Jangir IA vishaljangir.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737302318  
81 Sh. Hetram Jakhar IA hetramjakhar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9783357486  
82 Sh. Tejendra Singh Nirwan IA     9460360517  
83 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Jai Singh Jain IA     9571738022  
84 Sh. Jayant Bansal IA jayantbansal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414875776  
85 Sh. Nitesh Pareek IA niteshpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9782792946  
86 Sh. Divan Singh IA divansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9782634764  
87 Sh. Vivek Sharma S/O Sh. Sitaram Sharma IA vivek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737536328  
88 Sh. Rameshwer Giri Goswami IA rameshwergg.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9252626254  
89 Sh. Kendar Pratap IA kendarpratap.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7742146646  
90 Sh. Dilip Kumar Verma IA     9462799854  
91 Sh. Mohit Singhal IA     8947927127  
92 Sh. Suresh Kumar Sahu IA sureshsahu.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9929779777  
93 Sh. Amit Singh S/O Sh. Kanwar Singh IA amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530224422  
94 Sh. Mrigank Sharma IA     8955083897  
95 Sh. Nikhil Badiwal IA nikhilbadiwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9694646505  
96 Sh. Gaurav Sharma S/O Sh. Chiranji Lal IA     9461295271  
97 Sh. Karan Singh S/O Sh. Mohan Singh IA karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414893118  
98 Sh. Prabhat Tiwari IA     9929444271  
99 Sh. Kanhaiya Tanwer IA     9649955009  
100 Sh. Gajendra Singh Rathore S/O Sh. Mahendra Singh Rathore IA     9413166107  
101 Sh. Dharamveer S/O Sh. Raghubir Singh IA dharamveer.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8769132082  
102 Sh. Vikram Singh S/O Sh. Fateh Singh IA vikrams.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890012221  
103 Sh. Lokesh Mishra IA lokeshmishra.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9887180352  
104 Sh. Mohit Gupta IA     9929640977  
105 Sh. Atul Pareek IA atulpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8109573087 9610862729  
106 Sh. Devendra Choudhary S/O Sh. Badri Lal Choudhary IA devendrac.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414652274  
107 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Lohar IA     9460800090  
108 Sh. Dheeraj Malpani IA     9314260888  
109 Sh. Mohammed Hashim IA mohammedhashim.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8058672085  
110 Sh. Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat S/O Sh. Hardev Kumawat IA     9680867490  
111 Sh. Satyapal Singh Kushwaha IA     8058532771  
112 Sh. Devershi Sharma IA devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7727864777  
113 Sh. Deepak Mishra IA     9929220477  
114 Sh. Manish Choudhary S/O Sh. Chouthmal Choudhary IA manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9680788754  
115 Sh. Jugal Kishor Jat IA jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9660696701  
116 Ms. Abhilasha Joshi IA abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8233262352  
117 Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid IA     9660416492  
118 Sh. Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar IA     9785655307  
119 Sh. Amrit Lal S/O Sh. Fakeera Ram IA amritlal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890926707  
120 Sh. Balveer Kachchhawa IA     7340663027  
121 Sh. Kaushal Kishore Rathore IA kaushal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9001568002  
122 Sh. Ravi Saini IA     9799137188  
123 Sh. Ajay Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Kedar Lal Yadav IA ajaykyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9461101320  
124 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Suresh Saini IA     9950167147  
125 Sh. Laxman Singh Chouhan S/O Sh. Sher Singh Chouhan IA laxmansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9929802121  
126 Sh. Lokesh Kumar Darji IA     9649565036  
127 Sh. Vinod Kumawat IA     9887187225  
128 Sh. Dinesh Yadav IA dineshyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9461322020  
129 Sh. Punit Bhati IA     9460388678  
130 Ms. Mridu Jain IA mjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9462369700  
131 Sh. Gopal Lal Yadav IA     9887151419  
132 Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh IA apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8290019144  
133 Sh. Bhavesh Chawla IA     9829820565  
134 Sh. Dinesh Jaluthriya IA     9785972495  
135 Sh. Anurag Khatana IA     9462811992  
136 Ms. Garima Gaur IA     8239451681  
137 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Damami IA mahendradamami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9829493663  
138 Sh. Mukesh S/O Sh. Babu Lal IA mknarnoliya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9024413348 7665222299  
139 Ms. Ayushi Mathur IA     9887370053  
140 Sh. Teg Bahadur Buhadia IA     7597476217  
141 Sh. Kapil Kumar Bunkar IA     9782306481  
142 Sh. Dinesh Kumar S/O Sh. Bhanwar Lal Banshiwal IA     9828790510  
143 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat S/O Sh. Lal Chand Kumawat IA mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8058887065  
144 Sh. Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal IA     9414784116  
145 Sh. Abhishek S/O Sh. Jaidev Singh IA     9413027791  
146 Sh. Mithlesh Kumar S/O Sh. Ram Bharosi Lal IA mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9460151577  
147 Ms. Komal Kumawat IA     7790937348  
148 Ms. Pooja Yadav D/O Sh. Gordhan Lal Yadav IA     9928308792  
149 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya S/O Sh. Gopi Ram Bakoliya IA     9785067511  
150 Ms. Pooja Duriya IA poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8559889396  
151 Ms. Sarla Kumari IA sarlakumari.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8875087573 9460373347  
152 Sh. Hansraj S/O Sh. Kishor Kumar IA     7568726451  
153 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Aswal IA     7742525174  
154 Ms. Babita Swami IA babitaswami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9680631368  
155 Ms. Neetika Arya IA     8952840264  
156 Sh. Ram Avatar Meena S/O Sh. Chhotu Lal Meena IA     9785373836  
157 Ms. Nisha Khinchi IA nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890269141  
158 Ms. Asmita Meena IA     8209065814 9829340441  
159 Ms. Anita Jaluthria IA     9875137400  
160 Ms. Poonam Jajoria IA     9460333558  
161 Ms. Shashi Verma IA     9799809072  
162 Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Lala Ram Meena IA     7073999776 8769236776  
163 Ms. Amrita Jhanginia IA amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737710065  
164 Sh. Gopal Lal Agarwal IA     9928588286  
165 Ms. Manisha Rathore Senior Assistant mrathore.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530102507  
166 Sh. Chandra Prakash Gupta Senior Assistant cpgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9602087653  
167 Sh. Bhagwan Singh Senior Assistant bhagwansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799640563  
168 Sh. Ashwini Gautam Junior Assistant     7568072595  

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra TD chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R.L.Solanki AD rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in 9414053106
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma AD rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma AD rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
5 Ms. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
6 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
7 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
9 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
2 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
3 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
4 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
5 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
6 Sh. Radheyshyam Junior Assistant