* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Abhay Kumar, IAS Chairman ps-itc@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech. (Communication & Radar), B.Tech. (Electrical) - 0141-2227107
2 - Managing Director - - - -
3 Sh. Abhimanyu Kumar, IAS Director (Technical) dirt.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.A. (Public Policy), B.Com. (Hons.) - IP: 21108
4 Sh. Sanwar Mal Director(Finance) dirf.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.A. 7597881100 21175, 21142
5 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
7 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Solanki Additional Director rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA (Finance) 9414053106 21382
8 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394
IP: 21153
9 Sh. Rajesh Saini General Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
10 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh General Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
11 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager (Technical) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
12 Sh. Amit Sharma Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
13 Sh. Vivek Verma Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
14 Ms. Preeti Surolia Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
15 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
16 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Manager (Technical) And Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
17 Ms. Sweety Goyal Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
18 Sh. Satish Kumar Chejara X.En. s.k.chejara.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9829579266  
19 Sh. Krishnand Sharma Jont Registrar knsharma.coop@rajasthan.gov.in   9414035286  
20 Ms. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
21 Ms. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Dy. Dir.) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (Computer Science) 8764368001 IP: 21185
22 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
23 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
24 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
25 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
26 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
27 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
28 Sh. Dilip Kumar Sharma A.En. dksharma.pwd@rajasthan.gov.in   9785642460  
29 Ms. Amita Srivastava A.En. amita.risl@rajasthan.gov.in   9166708721  
30 Ms. Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
31 Sh. Bhagat Ram Prg bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7733000029  
32 Sh. Satish Samariya Prg ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9950822607 IP: 21312
33 Sh. Kailash Choudhary Prg kailash.c.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9461303516  
34 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Prg pradeepyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530100393  
35 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Prg vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9214433552 IP: 22227
36 Sh. Tulsi Ram Gurjar Prg tulsigurjar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7023067906 9887774201  
37 Ms. Moon Verma Prg moonverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9636094518  
38 Sh. Anurag Sharma AAO-2 -   9413865603  
39 Sh. Dwarka Prasad AAO-2 rjjp199219002589@rajasthan.gov.in   9929620109  
40 Sh. Mangal Singh AAO-2 mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441  
41 Sh. Kashi Ram AP kashiram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9413783587
9667229743
IP: 21109
42 Sh. Kamal Surela AP ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9509526300  
43 Sh. Ravi Gehlot AP ravigehlot.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9829187677  
44 Sh. Sajna Ram AP sajnaram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9887082684  
45 Sh. Ajit Singh Dhayal AP     8955860355  
46 Sh. Bhawesh Sharma AP bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799008890  
47 Sh. Neeraj Kumar Yadav AP neeraj.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9261764676  
48 Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Kalu Ram Jain AP pankajjain2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9001959752  
49 Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Keshav Dev Sharma AP shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8824311038  
50 Sh. Hemant Nagar AP hemantnagar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9460038936  
51 Sh. Devendra Singh Solanki AP     9314135920  
52 Sh. Naval Kishore Meena S/O Sh. Rajendra Prasad AP navalmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737216353  
53 Sh. Varun Kumar Bundel AP     9024054830  
54 Sh. Dilip Kumar Goyal AP dkgoyal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9828070639  
55 Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta S/O Sh. Mangti Lal Gupta AP akgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414445920  
56 Sh. Chandra Shekhar Vijay AP chandravijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9269093293 22236
57 Sh. Pawan Kumar Nama AP pawankumarnama.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9785605716  
58 Sh. Rahul Vyas S/O Sh. Surendra Dutt Vyas AP rahulvyas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7597254205  
59 Sh. Mahendra Singh Rajput AP msrajput.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530383618  
60 Sh. Jagmohan Sharma AP jagmohansharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9529595446  
61 Sh. Manmohan Singh S/O Sh. Kishori Lal AP     9887699339  
62 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Kailash Saini AP manishsaini2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9351143758  
63 Sh. Deepak Prajapati AP deepak2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9571406748  
64 Sh. Abhishek Sharma S/O Sh. Sampat Kumar Sharma AP abhisheksharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9468590552  
65 Sh. Vishnu Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Girdhar Gopal Sharma AP vishnusharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9887229340  
66 Sh. Rohit Kumar Ranawat AP rkranawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9636091075  
67 Sh. Kuldeep Jonwal AP kuldeepjonwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8952031910  
68 Sh. Ravindra Tanwar AP     9829552849 21322
69 Sh. Sumit Kumar Verma AP skverma10.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8963069080  
70 Sh. Manmohan Singh Meena AP manmohansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9887920595  
71 Sh. Anil Katariya AP anilkatariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7790912229  
72 Sh. Shimbhu Dayal Meena AP shimbhudayal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8003390686  
73 Sh. Nikhil Meena AP nikhilmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7568524214  
74 Sh. Raghvendra Singh Rajawat AP raghvendrasingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9784831172  
75 Sh. Arjun Lal Sharma AP arjunlalsharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9950041664  
76 Sh. Vishal Sharma S/O Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma AP     9782147718  
77 Ms. Minakshi Chauhan IA     9414416216  
78 Sh. Munesh Singh Meena IA munesh7473.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9001767473  
79 Sh. Hari Singh Barath IA harisingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9785636020  
80 Sh. Vaibhav Kumar Damor IA vaibhav6311.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9785366311  
81 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Ram Phool Meena IA rajesh1343.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9929951343  
82 Sh. Vaibhav Meena IA vaibhavmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7689080687  
83 Ms. Shweta Agrawal D/O Sh. Deepak Agrawal IA shweta0243.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7611080243  
84 Sh. Prem Shankar Prajapat IA     9166841660  
85 Sh. Vishal Jangir IA vishaljangir.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737302318  
86 Sh. Tejendra Singh Nirwan IA     9460360517  
87 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Jai Singh Jain IA     9571738022  
88 Sh. Jayant Bansal IA jayantbansal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414875776  
89 Sh. Nitesh Pareek IA niteshpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9782792946  
90 Sh. Divan Singh IA divansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9782634764  
91 Sh. Vivek Sharma S/O Sh. Sitaram Sharma IA vivek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737536328  
92 Sh. Rameshwer Giri Goswami IA rameshwergg.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9252626254  
93 Sh. Kendar Pratap IA kendarpratap.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7742146646  
94 Sh. Dilip Kumar Verma IA     9462799854  
95 Sh. Mohit Singhal IA     8947927127  
96 Sh. Suresh Kumar Sahu IA sureshsahu.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9929779777  
97 Sh. Amit Singh S/O Sh. Kanwar Singh IA amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530224422  
98 Sh. Mrigank Sharma IA     8955083897  
99 Sh. Nikhil Badiwal IA nikhilbadiwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9694646505  
100 Sh. Gaurav Sharma S/O Sh. Chiranji Lal IA     9461295271  
101 Sh. Karan Singh S/O Sh. Mohan Singh IA karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414893118  
102 Sh. Prabhat Tiwari IA     9929444271  
103 Sh. Kanhaiya Tanwer IA     9649955009  
104 Sh. Gajendra Singh Rathore S/O Sh. Mahendra Singh Rathore IA     9413166107  
105 Sh. Vikram Singh S/O Sh. Fateh Singh IA vikrams.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890012221  
106 Sh. Lokesh Mishra IA lokeshmishra.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9887180352  
107 Sh. Mohit Gupta IA     9929640977  
108 Sh. Atul Pareek IA atulpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8109573087 9610862729  
109 Sh. Devendra Choudhary S/O Sh. Badri Lal Choudhary IA devendrac.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9414652274  
110 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Lohar IA     9460800090  
111 Sh. Dheeraj Malpani IA     9314260888  
112 Sh. Mohammed Hashim IA mohammedhashim.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8058672085  
113 Sh. Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat S/O Sh. Hardev Kumawat IA     9680867490  
114 Sh. Satyapal Singh Kushwaha IA     8058532771  
115 Sh. Devershi Sharma IA devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7727864777  
116 Sh. Deepak Mishra IA     9929220477  
117 Sh. Manish Choudhary S/O Sh. Chouthmal Choudhary IA manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9680788754  
118 Sh. Jugal Kishor Jat IA jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9660696701  
119 Ms. Abhilasha Joshi IA abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8233262352  
120 Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid IA     9660416492  
121 Sh. Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar IA     9785655307  
122 Sh. Amrit Lal S/O Sh. Fakeera Ram IA amritlal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890926707  
123 Sh. Balveer Kachchhawa IA     7340663027  
124 Sh. Kaushal Kishore Rathore IA kaushal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9001568002  
125 Sh. Ravi Saini IA     9799137188  
126 Sh. Ajay Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Kedar Lal Yadav IA ajaykyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9461101320  
127 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Suresh Saini IA     9950167147  
128 Sh. Lokesh Kumar Darji IA     9649565036  
129 Sh. Vinod Kumawat IA     9887187225  
130 Sh. Dinesh Yadav IA dineshyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9461322020  
131 Sh. Punit Bhati IA     9460388678  
132 Ms. Mridu Jain IA mjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9462369700  
133 Sh. Gopal Lal Yadav IA     9887151419  
134 Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh IA apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8290019144  
135 Sh. Bhavesh Chawla IA     9829820565  
136 Sh. Dinesh Jaluthriya IA     9785972495  
137 Sh. Anurag Khatana IA     9462811992  
138 Ms. Garima Gaur IA     8239451681  
139 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Damami IA mahendradamami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9829493663  
140 Sh. Mukesh S/O Sh. Babu Lal IA mknarnoliya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9024413348 7665222299  
141 Ms. Ayushi Mathur IA     9887370053  
142 Sh. Teg Bahadur Buhadia IA     7597476217  
143 Sh. Kapil Kumar Bunkar IA     9782306481  
144 Sh. Dinesh Kumar S/O Sh. Bhanwar Lal Banshiwal IA     9828790510  
145 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat S/O Sh. Lal Chand Kumawat IA mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8058887065  
146 Sh. Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal IA     9414784116  
147 Sh. Mithlesh Kumar S/O Sh. Ram Bharosi Lal IA mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9460151577  
148 Ms. Komal Kumawat IA     7790937348  
149 Ms. Pooja Yadav D/O Sh. Gordhan Lal Yadav IA     9928308792  
150 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya S/O Sh. Gopi Ram Bakoliya IA     9785067511  
151 Ms. Pooja Duriya IA poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8559889396  
152 Ms. Sarla Kumari IA sarlakumari.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8875087573 9460373347  
153 Sh. Hansraj S/O Sh. Kishor Kumar IA     7568726451  
154 Ms. Babita Swami IA babitaswami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9680631368  
155 Ms. Neetika Arya IA     8952840264  
156 Sh. Ram Avatar Meena S/O Sh. Chhotu Lal Meena IA     9785373836  
157 Ms. Nisha Khinchi IA nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   8890269141  
158 Ms. Asmita Meena IA     8209065814 9829340441  
159 Ms. Anita Jaluthria IA     9875137400  
160 Ms. Poonam Jajoria IA     9460333558  
161 Ms. Shashi Verma IA     9799809072  
162 Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Lala Ram Meena IA     7073999776 8769236776  
163 Ms. Amrita Jhanginia IA amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   7737710065  
164 Sh. Gopal Lal Agarwal IA     9928588286  
165 Ms. Manisha Rathore Senior Assistant mrathore.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9530102507  
166 Sh. Chandra Prakash Gupta Senior Assistant cpgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9602087653  
167 Sh. Bhagwan Singh Senior Assistant bhagwansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in   9799640563  
168 Sh. Ashwini Gautam Junior Assistant     7568072595  

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra Technical Director chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R.L.Solanki Additional Director rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA (Finance) 9414053106 21382
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma Additional Director rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma Additional Director rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
5 Ms. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
6 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
7 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
9 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
2 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
3 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
4 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
5 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
6 Sh. Radheyshyam Junior Assistant