image_pdfimage_print

* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.* Photo
1 Sh. Akhil Arora, IAS Chairman cum Managing Director secretary.itc@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. Electronics & Communication - 2222011
IP: 21100
2 Sh. Uday Shankar, IFS Director (Technical) uday.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech, M.Tech - IP: 21108
3 Sh. Neelesh Sharma, RAcS Director (Finance) neel_68@rediffmail.com - - 4022900
IP: 21175
4 Sh. Aakash Tomar, RAS General Manager aakash.tomar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc., MBA, MPP 9414055255 2220097
IP: 21179
5 Sh. Yogesh Kumar Maurya, ITS OIC (RSWAN) osd.telecom@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.B.A. 9414001113 -
IP: 21336
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
IP: 21176
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394 IP: 21153
8 Dr. Avtar Singh Dua Professor (P&SM) avtarsinghdua@gmail.com MBBS, MD, MBA 8107789255 IP: 21323
9 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in , gk271169@gmail.com B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
10 Dr. Amit Kakkar Dy. General Manager amit.kakkar@rajasthan.gov.in M.Tech 9928429129 IP: 21132
11 Sh. Rajesh Saini Manager (Technical) rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 5101313
IP: 21306
12 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
13 Mrs. Sangeeta Singh Manager (Finance) singhsangeeta@rediffmail.com M.Sc., B.Ed. 9829378888 IP: 21197
14 Sh. Amit Sharma Deputy Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
15 Sh. Vivek Verma Deputy Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
16 Mrs. Preeti Surolia Deputy Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
17 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Deputy Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
18 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Deputy Manager (Technical) and Nodal Officer (Website) aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
19 Smt. Sweety Goyal Deputy Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant 9414048099 IP: 21146
20 Smt. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Deputy Director) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in IP: 21185
21 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
22 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Assistant Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
23 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Assistant Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 9928733871 IP: 21358
24 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Assistant Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
25 Sh. Amit Choudhary Assistant Manager (Technical) amitchoudhary.risl@rajasthan.gov.in BE(EC), MBA(IT) 7023744694 IP:
26 Sh. Prateek Mittal Assistant Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
27 Miss Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
28 Sh. Satish Samariya Programmer ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (I.T.) 9950822607 IP: 21312
29 Sh. Bhagat Ram Programmer bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 7733000029
30 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh Programmer vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA,MCA 9214433552 IP: 22227
Sh. Rohit Jain Programmer rohitjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9509683723 IP: 21339
31 Sh. Pradeep Yadav Programmer pardeepyadav1988@gmail.com B.E. (IT) 9530100393
32 Sh. Hari Kishan Meena (AAO-II) hari777kishan@gmail.com B.A 9460141777
33 Mrs. Snehlata Yogi ( AAO-II) yogi.sneha0@gmail.com M.A. 9460371129
34 Sh. Vijendra Singh Naruka ( AAO-II) narukavs29@gmail.com B.Sc., MA 9351755283
35 Sh. Mangal Singh Jr. Accountant mangalsingh.ta@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com 9460040441
36 Abhilasha Joshi Informatic Assistant joshiabhilasha.91@gmail.com abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233262352
37 Abhishek Informatic Assistant abhisheksarowa@yahoo.in 9413027791
38 Abhishek Sharma Informatic Assistant abhisharmavit@gmail.com 9413383537
39 Ajay Kumar Informatic Assistant AJAYKUMAR.KUMAWAT@GMAIL.COM 9772765502
40 Ajay Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant ajay.yadav968@gmail.com 9461101320
41 Ajeet Pal Singh Informatic Assistant singhajeet51@gmail.com apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8290019144
42 Ajit Singh Dhayal Informatic Assistant dhayalajit@gmail.com 8955860355
43 Amit Singh Informatic Assistant 81.amit.singh@gmail.com amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530224422
44 Amrit Lal Informatic Assistant amritlalbaloch@gmail.com 8890926707
45 Amrita Jhanginia Informatic Assistant amrjhinginiya1987@gmail.com amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737710065
46 Anita Jaluthria Informatic Assistant jaluthria.anita@gmail.com 9875137400
47 Anurag Khatana Informatic Assistant anurag.anurag1991@gmail.com 9462811992
48 Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal Informatic Assistant arvindkumar_mca@yahoo.co.in 9414784116
49 Ashish Baghel Informatic Assistant baghelashish@yahoo.com 9214302430
50 Asmita Meena Informatic Assistant asmitameena2011@gmail.com 9829340441
51 Atul Pareek Informatic Assistant atul.pareek008@gmail.com 8109573087
52 Ayushi Mathur Informatic Assistant ayushi.mathur0@gmail.com 9887370053
53 Babita Swami Informatic Assistant babitaswami1@gmail.com 9680631368
54 Bajrang Lal Jangid Informatic Assistant bkchoyal@gmail.com 9660416492
55 Balveer Kachchhawa Informatic Assistant shiquander_sujan@yahoo.com 9252966802
56 Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat Informatic Assistant bhagwan9247@gmail.com 9680867490
57 Bhavesh Chawla Informatic Assistant chawlabhavesh@yahoo.com 9829820565
58 Bhawesh Sharma Informatic Assistant emailbhaweshsharma@gmail.com bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799008890
59 Bhera Ram Informatic Assistant bheraramsuthar4@gmail.com 9649112478
60 Bhupesh Agarwal Informatic Assistant bagarwal53@gmail.com 9785136221
61 Champalal Mali Informatic Assistant clrgehlot@gmail.com 8561071788
62 Deepak Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant jpr_deepak@yahoo.com 9829297171
63 Deepak Mishra Informatic Assistant deepakmishra15@gmail.com 9929220477
64 Deepchand Sharma Informatic Assistant deepchand.sharma007@gmail.com 9950454566 8852000800
65 Deepti Pandey Informatic Assistant comp_deep21@yahoo.com deeptipandey.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8952077261 9413471421
66 Devendra Choudhary Informatic Assistant devendrachoudhary@live.com 9414652274
67 Devendra Singh Solanki Informatic Assistant devmbm2005@gmail.com 9314135920
68 Devershi Sharma Informatic Assistant devershi.doit@gmail.com devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7727864777
69 Dharamveer Informatic Assistant dsd260670@yahoo.co.in 8769132082
70 Dheeraj Malpani Informatic Assistant smr.mlpni@gmail.com 9314260888
71 Dilip Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant dilipkumar840@yahoo.com 9462799854
72 Dinesh Jaluthriya Informatic Assistant dinesh.jaluthriya@gmail.com 9785972495
73 Dinesh Kumar Informatic Assistant dineshkumar823@yahoo.in 9828790510
74 Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya Informatic Assistant dkbakoliya@gmail.com 9785067511
75 Dinesh Yadav Informatic Assistant dyadav153154@gmail.com 9461322020
76 Divan Singh Informatic Assistant divansinghkuntal@gmail.com 9782634764
77 Ganpat Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant ganpatyadav@gmail.com 9772200451
78 Gaurav Sharma Informatic Assistant gauravsharmacl2007@gmail.com 9461295271
79 Gopal Lal Agarwal Informatic Assistant gopal_2008@ymail.com 9928588286
80 Gopal Lal Yadav Informatic Assistant gopallalyadav@gmail.com 9887151419
81 Hariom Soni Informatic Assistant hsonimca@gmail.com 9928075665
82 Harshita Melwani Informatic Assistant harsha_lakshya@yahoo.co.in harshitam.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829087307
83 Hemant Nagar Informatic Assistant hnhemantnagar@gmail.com 9460038936
84 Hetram Jakhar Informatic Assistant hetramjakhar.jakhar@gmail.com 9783357486
85 Jagdish Kumar Informatic Assistant jagdishwithann@gmail.com 9413182960
86 Jayant Bansal Informatic Assistant jay.bansal13@gmail.com 9414875776
87 Jitendra Kumar Jain Informatic Assistant jitendra79.jain@gmail.com 9571738022
88 Jitendra Malav Informatic Assistant jitendra_malav@yahoo.in 9694453998
89 Jugal Kishor Jat Informatic Assistant bajiajugal@gmail.com jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9660696701
90 Kailash Chand Maholiya Informatic Assistant kailash0123@gmail.com 9929357323
91 Kamal Surela Informatic Assistant kamalsurela786@gmail.com ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9509526300
92 Kanhaiya Tanwer Informatic Assistant kp.tanwar@gmail.com 9649955009
93 Kapil Babal Informatic Assistant kapilbabal2011@gmail.com 9461583890
94 Kapil Kumar Bunkar Informatic Assistant quantum960@yahoo.com 9782306481
95 Karan Singh Informatic Assistant karansinghrathore14@gmail.com karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414893118
96 Kaushal Kishore Rathore Informatic Assistant kk_chhawani@rediffmail.com 9001568002
97 Kendar Pratap Informatic Assistant drkpglw@gmail.com 7742146646
98 Khemkaran Kumawat Informatic Assistant kumawat.khemkaran@gmail.com khemkarank.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890430130
99 Komal Kumawat Informatic Assistant komalkumawat1988@gmail.com 7790937348
100 Lajwanti Jonwal Informatic Assistant gajendra_jon@rediffmail.com 9785698568
101 Laxman Singh Chouhan Informatic Assistant laxmansinghchouhan151@gmail.com 9929802121
102 Lokesh Kumar Darji Informatic Assistant lokeshtailor0007@gmail.com 9649565036
103 Lokesh Mishra Informatic Assistant llokesh.mishra@gmail.com 9887180352
104 Mahendra Kumar Damami Informatic Assistant mahendra12june@gmail.com 9829493663
105 Mahendra Kumar Kumawat Informatic Assistant mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in BCA, MCA 8058887065
106 Mahesh Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant mkbagra1990@yahoo.com 7568269906
107 Malkit Kaur Informatic Assistant malkitkaur03@gmail.com 9509082035
108 Manish Choudhary Informatic Assistant manish.uid.raj@gmail.com manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680788754
109 Manish Kumar Gupta Informatic Assistant mnshgpt20@gmail.com 9887344744
110 Manish Saini Informatic Assistant parilok8927@gmail.com 9950167147
111 Megha Sharma Informatic Assistant meghasharma.india@gmail.com meghas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824173647
112 Mithlesh Kumar Informatic Assistant mithleshkumarsantosh@gmail.com mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460151577
113 Mohammed Hashim Informatic Assistant hashim.gecj@gmail.com 8058672085
114 Mohit Gupta Informatic Assistant mohitgupta15888@gmail.com 9929640977
115 Mohit Singhal Informatic Assistant mohit.singhal2208@gmail.com 8947927127
116 Mridu Jain Informatic Assistant jain11mridu@gmail.com 9462369700
117 Mrigank Sharma Informatic Assistant mrigank116.sh@gmail.com 8955083897
118 Mukesh Informatic Assistant mknarnoliya@gmail.com mknarnoliya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9024413348 7665222299
119 Nakul Aggarwal Informatic Assistant nakulgarg4@gmail.com 9509130530
120 Naval Kishore Meena Informatic Assistant navalmeena5@gmail.com 7737216353
121 Neeraj Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant yadavneeraj71@gmail.com 9261764676
122 Neetika Arya Informatic Assistant ss.neetika96@gmail.com 8952840264
123 Nikhil Badiwal Informatic Assistant nikhilbadiwal007@gmail.com 9694646505
124 Nisha Khinchi Informatic Assistant nishakhinchi10@gmail.com nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929885056
125 Nishant Dwivedi Informatic Assistant nishant322@yahoo.com 9001970563
126 Nitesh Pareek Informatic Assistant niteshpareek327@gmail.com niteshpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9782792946
127 Pankaj Kumar Jain Informatic Assistant jainpankaj339@gmail.com atrsaini@gmail.com 8058059996
128 Pooja Duriya Informatic Assistant pooja.duriya92@gmail.com poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8559889396
129 Pooja Yadav Informatic Assistant pjyadav56@gmail.com 9928308792
130 Poonam Jajoria Informatic Assistant poonam.jajoria@gmail.com 9460333558
131 Prabhat Tiwari Informatic Assistant prabhattiwarisikar@gmail.com 9929444271
132 Prakash Kumar Informatic Assistant pkrinkal@gmail.com 9929690991
133 Prathvi Singh Informatic Assistant gehlotprithvi@gmail.com 9352593409
134 Preeti Varma Informatic Assistant preeti.doitc@gmail.com 8385995653
135 Prem Shankar Prajapat Informatic Assistant prem.9166@gmail.com 9166841660
136 Punit Bhati Informatic Assistant punitbhati.aiesec@gmail.com 9460388678
137 Pushpendra Patidar Informatic Assistant patidar008@gmail.com 9269031801
138 Pushyamitra Jain Informatic Assistant pushya.jain007@gmail.com 7737497743
139 Rachit Kumar Informatic Assistant kumarrachit100@gmail.com 9636345980
140 Rajesh Jajoria Informatic Assistant rajeshjajoria.doit@gmail.com rajeshjajoria.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9413676107
141 Rajesh Jangir Informatic Assistant rajeshjangid83@gmail.com 9461673027
142 Rakesh Kumar Meena Informatic Assistant ecbjava@gmail.com rakesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233141301
143 Ram Avatar Meena Informatic Assistant ramavatarmeena43@gmail.com 9785373836
144 Rameshwar Lal Lohar Informatic Assistant malviarm@gmail.com 9460800090
145 Rameshwer Giri Goswami Informatic Assistant aware_ramesh@rediffmail.com 9252626254
146 Ravi Gehlot Informatic Assistant gahlotravi@yahoo.com 9829187677
147 Ravi Kumar Verma Informatic Assistant microravisoft@live.com 9251133975
148 Ravi Saini Informatic Assistant srravisaini@gmail.com 9799137188
149 Ritu Tanwar Informatic Assistant rt.ritutanwar@gmail.com 9024794357
150 Sajna Ram Informatic Assistant sajnaram2012@yahoo.com 9887082684
151 Sarla Kumari Informatic Assistant sarladv8@gmail.com 8875087573
152 Satyapal Singh Kushwaha Informatic Assistant stypl100@gmail.com 8058532771
153 Seema Dholiya Informatic Assistant dholiyas@gmail.com 8384981625
154 Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar Informatic Assistant singhshailendra859@gmail.com 9785655307
155 Shashi Verma Informatic Assistant iashashi05@gmail.com 9799809072
156 Shiv Kumar Sharma Informatic Assistant shivkumar1088@live.com shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824311038
157 Shravan Kumar Yadav Informatic Assistant shravan.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799609013
158 Sunil Kumar Informatic Assistant sunil.kmr.verma@gmail.com 9887511898
159 Suresh Kumar Sahu Informatic Assistant heart_shape@rediffmail.com 9929779777
160 Suryadeep Sai Informatic Assistant suryadeepsai@gmail.com 9414873189
161 Tarun Kumar Informatic Assistant tarunjagroop@rediffmail.com 9929246463
162 Teg Bahadur Buhadia Informatic Assistant tegbahadurb@gmail.com 7597476217
163 Tejendra Singh Nirwan Informatic Assistant tejendra.addit@gmail.com 9460360517
164 Tina Sharma Informatic Assistant tina.sharma1390@gmail.com 9660063839
165 Ved Prakash Informatic Assistant er.vednunia@gmail.com 9782012052
166 Vikram Singh Informatic Assistant vikram_96@yahoo.com 8890012221
167 Vinita Vijay Informatic Assistant vinitavijay@gmail.com vinitavijay.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9462481821
168 Vinod Kumawat Informatic Assistant vinod.kumawat1986@gmail.com 9887187225
169 Vishal Jangir Informatic Assistant mjhalani3@gmail.com 7737302318
170 Vivek Sharma Informatic Assistant vivekvinayy@yahoo.com 7737536328
171 Yogendra Khurana Informatic Assistant yashkhurana@yahoo.com 9828547761
172 Yogendra Singh Informatic Assistant yogendrajat75@gmail.com 9694993181
173 Yogesh Kumar Informatic Assistant kyogy85@gmail.com 9887289753

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra AD chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in -- 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R.L.Solanki System Analyst (Joint Director) rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in 9414053106  
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma System Analyst (Joint Director) rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
5 Smt. Jyoti Luhadiya System Analyst (Joint Director) jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
6 Smt. Deepshikha Saxena System Analyst (Joint Director) oic.website@rajasthan.gov.in, dsaxena@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com Hons. (EAFM), PGDCA, Diploma in German, PG Diploma in Marketing Management 9413387316 IP: 21124
7 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar ACP (Deputy Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
9 Sh. Nitin Verma ACP (Deputy Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
10 Sh. Tapan Kumar ACP (Deputy Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129

 

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. Ambrish Saxena Addl. Private Secretary ambrish.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413342520 5103902
IP: 21106
2 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
3 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
4 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
5 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
6 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
7 Sh. Radheyshyam Junior Assistant