* To call on IP Phone, dial 0141-292 and then IP no.

S.No Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Alok Gupta, IAS Chairman ps-itc@rajasthan.gov.in M. Tech.(Communication & Radar), B. Tech. (Electrical Engineering) 21420
2 Sh. Sandesh Nayak, IAS Managing Director sandesh.nayak@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. 21100
3 Director (Technical) dirt.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 21108
4 Sh. Neelesh Sharma, RAcS Director (Finance) dirf.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc. (Physics) 9829170424 21175
5 Sh. Kanishk Saini, RAS General Manager (Administration) kanishksainiras@gmail.com M.COM (ABST) 9799390582 2220097
6 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
7 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Solanki Additional Director rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA (Finance) 9414053106 21382
8 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394
IP: 21153
9 Sh. Rajesh Saini General Manager (Technical)
(Posted at CMO)
rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 IP: 21061 (@ IT Cell, CMO)
10 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh General Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
11 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager (Technical) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
12 Sh. Krishna Nand Sharma Joint Registrar knsharma.coop@rajasthan.gov.in BSC, LLB, PGDHRM, MBA (egov IIM) 9414035286 23718
13 Sh. Amit Sharma Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
14 Sh. Vivek Verma Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
15 Ms. Preeti Surolia Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
16 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
17 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Manager (Technical) &
Nodal Officer (Website)
aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
18 Ms. Sweety Goyal Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant IP: 21146
19 Ms. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Dy. Dir.) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (Computer Science) 8764368001 IP: 21185
20 Sh. Vijay Kumar ACP (Dy. Dir.) 9587840999
21 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
22 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Deputy Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
23 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Deputy Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech, M.Tech 9928733871 IP: 21358
24 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Deputy Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
25 Sh. Prateek Mittal Deputy Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
26 Ms. Amita Srivastava A.En. amita.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9166708721
28 Ms. Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
29 Sh. Bhagat Ram PRG bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7733000029
30 Sh. Kailash Choudhary PRG kailash.c.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9461303516
31 Sh. Pradeep Yadav PRG pradeepyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530100393
32 Sh. Tulsi Ram Gurjar PRG tulsigurjar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7023067906 9887774201
33 Ms. Moon Verma PRG moonverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9636094518
34 Sh. Sarvottam Kumar Pareek PRG skpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9667252224
35 Sh. Abhay Kumar Soni PRG aksoni.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9983445165
36 Sh. Rajesh Meena PRG rmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530155006 IP: 21140
37 Sh. S. N. Verma Assistant Manager (Technical) snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
38 Sh. Anurag Sharma AAO-2 9413865603
39 Sh. Dwarka Prasad AAO-2 rjjp199219002589@rajasthan.gov.in 9929620109
40 Smt. Megha Sharma Jr. Accountant 8963890484
41 Sh. Prahlad Meena Jr. Accountant 7877013127
42 Sh. Kashi Ram AP kashiram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9413783587
9667229743
IP: 21109
43 Sh. Kamal Surela AP ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9509526300
44 Sh. Ravi Gehlot AP ravigehlot.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829187677
45 Sh. Sajna Ram AP sajnaram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887082684
46 Sh. Ajit Singh Dhayal AP 8955860355
47 Sh. Bhawesh Sharma AP bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799008890
48 Sh. Neeraj Kumar Yadav AP neeraj.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9261764676
49 Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Kalu Ram Jain AP pankajjain2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9001959752
50 Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Keshav Dev Sharma AP shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824311038
51 Sh. Hemant Nagar AP hemantnagar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460038936
52 Sh. Devendra Singh Solanki AP 9314135920
53 Sh. Naval Kishore Meena S/O Sh. Rajendra Prasad AP navalmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737216353
54 Sh. Varun Kumar Bundel AP 9024054830
55 Sh. Dilip Kumar Goyal AP dkgoyal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9828070639
56 Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta S/O Sh. Mangti Lal Gupta AP akgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414445920
57 Sh. Pawan Kumar Nama AP pawankumarnama.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9785605716
58 Sh. Rahul Vyas S/O Sh. Surendra Dutt Vyas AP rahulvyas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7597254205
59 Sh. Mahendra Singh Rajput AP msrajput.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530383618
60 Sh. Jagmohan Sharma AP jagmohansharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9529595446
61 Sh. Manmohan Singh S/O Sh. Kishori Lal AP 9887699339
62 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Kailash Saini AP manishsaini2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9351143758
63 Sh. Deepak Prajapati AP deepak2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9571406748
64 Sh. Abhishek Sharma S/O Sh. Sampat Kumar Sharma AP abhisheksharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9468590552
65 Sh. Vishnu Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Girdhar Gopal Sharma AP vishnusharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887229340
66 Sh. Rohit Kumar Ranawat AP rkranawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9636091075
67 Sh. Kuldeep Jonwal AP kuldeepjonwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8952031910
68 Sh. Ravindra Tanwar AP 9829552849 21322
69 Sh. Sumit Kumar Verma AP skverma10.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8963069080
70 Sh. Manmohan Singh Meena AP manmohansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887920595
71 Sh. Anil Katariya AP anilkatariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7790912229
72 Sh. Shimbhu Dayal Meena AP shimbhudayal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8003390686
73 Sh. Nikhil Meena AP nikhilmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7568524214
74 Sh. Raghvendra Singh Rajawat AP raghvendrasingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9784831172
75 Sh. Arjun Lal Sharma AP arjunlalsharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9950041664
76 Sh. Vishal Sharma S/O Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma AP 9782147718
77 Ms. Minakshi Chauhan IA 9414416216
78 Sh. Munesh Singh Meena IA munesh7473.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9001767473
79 Sh. Hari Singh Barath IA harisingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9785636020
80 Sh. Vaibhav Kumar Damor IA vaibhav6311.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9785366311
81 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Ram Phool Meena IA rajesh1343.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929951343
82 Sh. Vaibhav Meena IA vaibhavmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7689080687
83 Ms. Shweta Agrawal D/O Sh. Deepak Agrawal IA shweta0243.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7611080243
84 Sh. Prem Shankar Prajapat IA 9166841660
85 Sh. Vishal Jangir IA (Posted at CMO) vishaljangir.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737302318
86 Sh. Tejendra Singh Nirwan IA 9460360517
87 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Jai Singh Jain IA 9571738022
88 Sh. Jayant Bansal IA jayantbansal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414875776
89 Sh. Divan Singh IA divansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9782634764
90 Sh. Vivek Sharma S/O Sh. Sitaram Sharma IA vivek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737536328
91 Sh. Rameshwer Giri Goswami IA rameshwergg.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9252626254
92 Sh. Kendar Pratap IA kendarpratap.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7742146646
93 Sh. Dilip Kumar Verma IA 9462799854
94 Sh. Mohit Singhal IA 8947927127
95 Sh. Suresh Kumar Sahu IA sureshsahu.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929779777
96 Sh. Amit Singh S/O Sh. Kanwar Singh IA amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530224422
97 Sh. Mrigank Sharma IA 8955083897
98 Sh. Nikhil Badiwal IA nikhilbadiwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9694646505
99 Sh. Gaurav Sharma S/O Sh. Chiranji Lal IA 9461295271
100 Sh. Karan Singh S/O Sh. Mohan Singh IA karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414893118
101 Sh. Prabhat Tiwari IA 9929444271
102 Sh. Kanhaiya Tanwer IA 9649955009
103 Sh. Gajendra Singh Rathore S/O Sh. Mahendra Singh Rathore IA 9413166107
104 Sh. Vikram Singh S/O Sh. Fateh Singh IA vikrams.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890012221
105 Sh. Lokesh Mishra IA lokeshmishra.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887180352
106 Sh. Mohit Gupta IA 9929640977
107 Sh. Atul Pareek IA atulpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8109573087 9610862729
108 Sh. Devendra Choudhary S/O Sh. Badri Lal Choudhary IA devendrac.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414652274
109 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Lohar IA 9460800090
110 Sh. Dheeraj Malpani IA 9314260888
111 Sh. Mohammed Hashim IA mohammedhashim.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8058672085
112 Sh. Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat S/O Sh. Hardev Kumawat IA 9680867490
113 Sh. Satyapal Singh Kushwaha IA 8058532771
114 Sh. Devershi Sharma IA devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7727864777
115 Sh. Deepak Mishra IA 9929220477
116 Sh. Manish Choudhary S/O Sh. Chouthmal Choudhary IA manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680788754
117 Sh. Jugal Kishor Jat IA jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9660696701
118 Ms. Abhilasha Joshi IA abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233262352
119 Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid IA 9660416492
120 Sh. Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar IA 9785655307
121 Sh. Amrit Lal S/O Sh. Fakeera Ram IA amritlal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890926707
122 Sh. Balveer Kachchhawa IA 7340663027
123 Sh. Kaushal Kishore Rathore IA kaushal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9001568002
124 Sh. Ravi Saini IA 9799137188
125 Sh. Ajay Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Kedar Lal Yadav IA ajaykyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9461101320
126 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Suresh Saini IA 9950167147
127 Sh. Lokesh Kumar Darji IA 9649565036
128 Sh. Dinesh Yadav IA dineshyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9461322020
129 Sh. Punit Bhati IA 9460388678
130 Ms. Mridu Jain IA mjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9462369700
131 Sh. Gopal Lal Yadav IA 9887151419
132 Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh IA apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8290019144
133 Sh. Bhavesh Chawla IA 9829820565
134 Sh. Dinesh Jaluthriya IA 9785972495
135 Sh. Anurag Khatana IA 9462811992
136 Ms. Garima Gaur IA 8239451681
137 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Damami IA mahendradamami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829493663
138 Ms. Ayushi Mathur IA 9887370053
139 Sh. Teg Bahadur Buhadia IA 7597476217
140 Sh. Dinesh Kumar S/O Sh. Bhanwar Lal Banshiwal IA 9828790510
141 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat S/O Sh. Lal Chand Kumawat IA mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8058887065
142 Sh. Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal IA 9414784116
143 Sh. Mithlesh Kumar S/O Sh. Ram Bharosi Lal IA mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460151577
144 Ms. Komal Kumawat IA 7790937348
145 Ms. Pooja Yadav D/O Sh. Gordhan Lal Yadav IA 9928308792
146 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya S/O Sh. Gopi Ram Bakoliya IA 9785067511
147 Ms. Pooja Duriya IA poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8559889396
148 Ms. Sarla Kumari IA sarlakumari.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8875087573 9460373347
149 Sh. Hansraj S/O Sh. Kishor Kumar IA 7568726451
150 Ms. Babita Swami IA babitaswami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680631368
151 Ms. Neetika Arya IA 8952840264
152 Sh. Ram Avatar Meena S/O Sh. Chhotu Lal Meena IA 9785373836
153 Ms. Nisha Khinchi IA nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890269141
154 Ms. Asmita Meena IA 8209065814 9829340441
155 Ms. Anita Jaluthria IA 9875137400
156 Ms. Poonam Jajoria IA 9460333558
157 Ms. Shashi Verma IA 9799809072
158 Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Lala Ram Meena IA 7073999776 8769236776
159 Ms. Amrita Jhanginia IA amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737710065
160 Sh. Gopal Lal Agarwal IA 9928588286
161 Smt. Jaswant Kanwer Rathor IA 9950442584
162 Smt. Megha Sharma Jr. Accountant 8963890484
163 Sh. Prahlad Meena Jr. Accountant 7877013127

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra Technical Director chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R. L. Solanki Additional Director rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA (Finance) 9414053106 IP: 21382
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma Additional Director rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Ms. Jyoti Luhadiya Additional Director jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
5 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar System Analyst (Joint Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
6 Sh. Nitin Verma System Analyst (Joint Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
7 Ms. Neelu Jain System Analyst (Joint Director) neelu@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc, B.Ed, MCA & MBA (Project Management) 9413386193 IP: 21190
8 Sh. Tapan Kumar System Analyst (Joint Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129
9 Sh. Yuvraj Singh Gurjar System Analyst (Joint Director) yuvrajsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9413206493 IP: 21361

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Additional Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
2 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Additional Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
3 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Assistant Accountant Officer atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
4 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
5 Sh. Radheyshyam Senior Assistant