* To call on IP Phone, dial 5153222 and then IP no.

S.No Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Chairman-cum-Managing Director secretary.itc@rajasthan.gov.in 21100
2 Sh. Abhimanyu Kumar, IAS Director (Technical) dirt.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.A. (Public Policy), B.Com. (Hons.) 21108
3 Sh. Neelesh Sharma Director (Finance) dirf.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Sc. (Physics) 9829170424 21175
4 Sh. Kanishk Saini, RAS General Manager (Administration) kanishksainiras@gmail.com M.COM (ABST) 9799390582 2220097
5 Sh. Anil Kumar Singh Group General Manager (Technical) anilsingh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, MCA, MBA, M.Tech (IT) 9413387300 2220655
6 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Solanki Additional Director rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA (Finance) 9414053106 21382
7 Sh. Aqueel Ahmed General Manager (Marketing) aqueel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc.(Engg.), MBA 9413387302 2229394
IP: 21153
8 Sh. Rajesh Saini General Manager (Technical)
(Posted at CMO)
rajeshsaini.risl@rajasthan.gov.in ‘B’ Level, M.Tech, MBA 9413387304 IP: 21061 (@ IT Cell, CMO)
9 Sh. Chhatrapal Singh General Manager (Technical) chhatrapal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MBA 9413332188 4031900
IP: 21110
10 Sh. G. K. Sharma General Manager (Technical) gksharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.E., M.Tech, MBA (e- Governance) 7737752957 IP: 21305, 22271
11 Sh. Krishna Nand Sharma Joint Registrar knsharma.coop@rajasthan.gov.in BSC, LLB, PGDHRM, MBA (egov IIM) 9414035286 23718
12 Sh. Amit Sharma Manager (Technical) amit.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343504 IP: 21301
13 Sh. Vivek Verma Manager (Technical) vivek.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343505 IP: 21134
14 Ms. Preeti Surolia Manager (Technical) preeti.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413343506 IP: 21338​​
15 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Jain Manager (Technical) veerendra.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT 9413343507 IP: 21121
16 Sh. Mohd. Aslam Khan Manager (Technical) &
Nodal Officer (Website)
aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA-IT, M. Phil. (Computer Science) 9413344076 IP: 21112
17 Ms. Sweety Goyal Manager (Finance) sweety.risl@rajasthan.gov.in Chartered Accountant IP: 21146
18 Ms. Vinita Srivastava ACP (Dy. Dir.) vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech (Computer Science) 8764368001 IP: 21185
19 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Company Secretary lokesh.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, ACS, LLB 9636243046 IP: 21187
20 Sh. Kaushal Suresh Gupta Deputy Manager (Finance) kaushal.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Com, Chartered Accountant 9024058295 IP: 21146
21 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Deputy Manager (Technical) sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.Tech, M.Tech 9928733871 IP: 21358
22 Sh. Vijay Kumar Kanugo Deputy Manager (Technical) vijaykanugo.risl@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (IT) 7827888521 IP: 21372
23 Sh. Prateek Mittal Deputy Manager (Technical) prateek.mittal@rajasthan.gov.in B.E. (CS) 9414780847 IP:
24 Ms. Amita Srivastava A.En. amita.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9166708721
25 Ms. Archana Jain AAO-I archanajain.risl@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com. 9413344063 IP: 21125
26 Sh. Bhagat Ram PRG bhagat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7733000029
27 Sh. Satish Samariya PRG ssamariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9950822607 IP: 21312
28 Sh. Kailash Choudhary PRG kailash.c.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9461303516
29 Sh. Pradeep Yadav PRG pradeepyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530100393
31 Sh. Vishal Kumar Singh PRG vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9214433552 IP: 22227
33 Sh. Tulsi Ram Gurjar PRG tulsigurjar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7023067906 9887774201
34 Ms. Moon Verma PRG moonverma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9636094518
35 Sh. Anurag Sharma AAO-2 9413865603
36 Sh. Dwarka Prasad AAO-2 rjjp199219002589@rajasthan.gov.in 9929620109
37 Sh. Kashi Ram AP kashiram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9413783587
9667229743
IP: 21109
38 Sh. Kamal Surela AP ksurela.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9509526300
39 Sh. Ravi Gehlot AP ravigehlot.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829187677
40 Sh. Sajna Ram AP sajnaram.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887082684
41 Sh. Ajit Singh Dhayal AP 8955860355
42 Sh. Bhawesh Sharma AP bhawesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799008890
43 Sh. Neeraj Kumar Yadav AP neeraj.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9261764676
44 Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Kalu Ram Jain AP pankajjain2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9001959752
45 Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Keshav Dev Sharma AP shivkumar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8824311038
46 Sh. Hemant Nagar AP hemantnagar.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460038936
47 Sh. Devendra Singh Solanki AP 9314135920
48 Sh. Naval Kishore Meena S/O Sh. Rajendra Prasad AP navalmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737216353
49 Sh. Varun Kumar Bundel AP 9024054830
50 Sh. Dilip Kumar Goyal AP dkgoyal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9828070639
51 Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta S/O Sh. Mangti Lal Gupta AP akgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414445920
52 Sh. Pawan Kumar Nama AP pawankumarnama.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9785605716
53 Sh. Rahul Vyas S/O Sh. Surendra Dutt Vyas AP rahulvyas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7597254205
54 Sh. Mahendra Singh Rajput AP msrajput.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530383618
55 Sh. Jagmohan Sharma AP jagmohansharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9529595446
56 Sh. Manmohan Singh S/O Sh. Kishori Lal AP 9887699339
57 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Kailash Saini AP manishsaini2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9351143758
58 Sh. Deepak Prajapati AP deepak2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9571406748
59 Sh. Abhishek Sharma S/O Sh. Sampat Kumar Sharma AP abhisheksharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9468590552
60 Sh. Vishnu Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. Girdhar Gopal Sharma AP vishnusharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887229340
61 Sh. Rohit Kumar Ranawat AP rkranawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9636091075
62 Sh. Kuldeep Jonwal AP kuldeepjonwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8952031910
63 Sh. Ravindra Tanwar AP 9829552849 21322
64 Sh. Sumit Kumar Verma AP skverma10.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8963069080
65 Sh. Manmohan Singh Meena AP manmohansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887920595
66 Sh. Anil Katariya AP anilkatariya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7790912229
67 Sh. Shimbhu Dayal Meena AP shimbhudayal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8003390686
68 Sh. Nikhil Meena AP nikhilmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7568524214
69 Sh. Raghvendra Singh Rajawat AP raghvendrasingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9784831172
70 Sh. Arjun Lal Sharma AP arjunlalsharma.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9950041664
71 Sh. Vishal Sharma S/O Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma AP 9782147718
72 Ms. Minakshi Chauhan IA 9414416216
73 Sh. Munesh Singh Meena IA munesh7473.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9001767473
74 Sh. Hari Singh Barath IA harisingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9785636020
75 Sh. Vaibhav Kumar Damor IA vaibhav6311.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9785366311
76 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Ram Phool Meena IA rajesh1343.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929951343
77 Sh. Vaibhav Meena IA vaibhavmeena.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7689080687
78 Ms. Shweta Agrawal D/O Sh. Deepak Agrawal IA shweta0243.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7611080243
79 Sh. Prem Shankar Prajapat IA 9166841660
80 Sh. Vishal Jangir IA (Posted at CMO) vishaljangir.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737302318
81 Sh. Tejendra Singh Nirwan IA 9460360517
82 Sh. Jitendra Kumar Jain S/O Sh. Jai Singh Jain IA 9571738022
83 Sh. Jayant Bansal IA jayantbansal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414875776
84 Sh. Divan Singh IA divansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9782634764
85 Sh. Vivek Sharma S/O Sh. Sitaram Sharma IA vivek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737536328
86 Sh. Rameshwer Giri Goswami IA rameshwergg.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9252626254
87 Sh. Kendar Pratap IA kendarpratap.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7742146646
88 Sh. Dilip Kumar Verma IA 9462799854
89 Sh. Mohit Singhal IA 8947927127
90 Sh. Suresh Kumar Sahu IA sureshsahu.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9929779777
91 Sh. Amit Singh S/O Sh. Kanwar Singh IA amitsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530224422
92 Sh. Mrigank Sharma IA 8955083897
93 Sh. Nikhil Badiwal IA nikhilbadiwal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9694646505
94 Sh. Gaurav Sharma S/O Sh. Chiranji Lal IA 9461295271
95 Sh. Karan Singh S/O Sh. Mohan Singh IA karans.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414893118
96 Sh. Prabhat Tiwari IA 9929444271
97 Sh. Kanhaiya Tanwer IA 9649955009
98 Sh. Gajendra Singh Rathore S/O Sh. Mahendra Singh Rathore IA 9413166107
99 Sh. Vikram Singh S/O Sh. Fateh Singh IA vikrams.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890012221
100 Sh. Lokesh Mishra IA lokeshmishra.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9887180352
101 Sh. Mohit Gupta IA 9929640977
102 Sh. Atul Pareek IA atulpareek.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8109573087 9610862729
103 Sh. Devendra Choudhary S/O Sh. Badri Lal Choudhary IA devendrac.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9414652274
104 Sh. Rameshwar Lal Lohar IA 9460800090
105 Sh. Dheeraj Malpani IA 9314260888
106 Sh. Mohammed Hashim IA mohammedhashim.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8058672085
107 Sh. Bhagwan Sahay Kumawat S/O Sh. Hardev Kumawat IA 9680867490
108 Sh. Satyapal Singh Kushwaha IA 8058532771
109 Sh. Devershi Sharma IA devershi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7727864777
110 Sh. Deepak Mishra IA 9929220477
111 Sh. Manish Choudhary S/O Sh. Chouthmal Choudhary IA manishc.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680788754
112 Sh. Jugal Kishor Jat IA jugalkishor.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9660696701
113 Ms. Abhilasha Joshi IA abhilasha.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8233262352
114 Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid IA 9660416492
115 Sh. Shailendra Singh Sinsinwar IA 9785655307
116 Sh. Amrit Lal S/O Sh. Fakeera Ram IA amritlal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890926707
117 Sh. Balveer Kachchhawa IA 7340663027
118 Sh. Kaushal Kishore Rathore IA kaushal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9001568002
119 Sh. Ravi Saini IA 9799137188
120 Sh. Ajay Kumar Yadav S/O Sh. Kedar Lal Yadav IA ajaykyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9461101320
121 Sh. Manish Saini S/O Sh. Suresh Saini IA 9950167147
122 Sh. Lokesh Kumar Darji IA 9649565036
123 Sh. Dinesh Yadav IA dineshyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9461322020
124 Sh. Punit Bhati IA 9460388678
125 Ms. Mridu Jain IA mjain.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9462369700
126 Sh. Gopal Lal Yadav IA 9887151419
127 Sh. Ajeet Pal Singh IA apsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8290019144
128 Sh. Bhavesh Chawla IA 9829820565
129 Sh. Dinesh Jaluthriya IA 9785972495
130 Sh. Anurag Khatana IA 9462811992
131 Ms. Garima Gaur IA 8239451681
132 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Damami IA mahendradamami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9829493663
133 Ms. Ayushi Mathur IA 9887370053
134 Sh. Teg Bahadur Buhadia IA 7597476217
135 Sh. Dinesh Kumar S/O Sh. Bhanwar Lal Banshiwal IA 9828790510
136 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Kumawat S/O Sh. Lal Chand Kumawat IA mkkumawat.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8058887065
137 Sh. Arvind Kumar Tikkiwal IA 9414784116
138 Sh. Mithlesh Kumar S/O Sh. Ram Bharosi Lal IA mithlesh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9460151577
139 Ms. Komal Kumawat IA 7790937348
140 Ms. Pooja Yadav D/O Sh. Gordhan Lal Yadav IA 9928308792
141 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Bakoliya S/O Sh. Gopi Ram Bakoliya IA 9785067511
142 Ms. Pooja Duriya IA poojaduriya.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8559889396
143 Ms. Sarla Kumari IA sarlakumari.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8875087573 9460373347
144 Sh. Hansraj S/O Sh. Kishor Kumar IA 7568726451
145 Ms. Babita Swami IA babitaswami.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9680631368
146 Ms. Neetika Arya IA 8952840264
147 Sh. Ram Avatar Meena S/O Sh. Chhotu Lal Meena IA 9785373836
148 Ms. Nisha Khinchi IA nishakhinchi.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 8890269141
149 Ms. Asmita Meena IA 8209065814 9829340441
150 Ms. Anita Jaluthria IA 9875137400
151 Ms. Poonam Jajoria IA 9460333558
152 Ms. Shashi Verma IA 9799809072
153 Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena S/O Sh. Lala Ram Meena IA 7073999776 8769236776
154 Ms. Amrita Jhanginia IA amrita.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 7737710065
155 Sh. Gopal Lal Agarwal IA 9928588286
156 Ms. Manisha Rathore Senior Assistant mrathore.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9530102507
157 Sh. Chandra Prakash Gupta Senior Assistant cpgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9602087653
158 Sh. Bhagwan Singh Senior Assistant bhagwansingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in 9799640563
159 Sh. Ashwini Gautam Junior Assistant 7568072595

Officers from Department of Information Technology & Communication

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*
1 Sh. Suneel Chhabra Technical Director chhabrasuneel@rajasthan.gov.in 9413387333 IP: 21181
2 Sh. R. L. Solanki Additional Director rlsolanki@rajasthan.gov.in MCA, MBA (Finance) 9414053106 21382
3 Sh. R. K. Sharma Additional Director rksharma@rajasthan.gov.in MCA 9413387309 5113544
IP: 21116
4 Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma Additional Director rcsharma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., MBA (IT) 9982186929 IP: 21139
5 Ms. Jyoti Luhadiya Additional Director jluhadiya@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., B.Ed., MCA, MBA (Project Management) 9829099133 IP: 21145
6 Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar System Analyst (Joint Director) rajeshb.doit@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA 9828340563
7 Sh. Nitin Verma System Analyst (Joint Director) nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc., PGDCA, MBA (Project Management) 9413387311 IP: 21156
8 Ms. Neelu Jain System Analyst (Joint Director) neelu@rajasthan.gov.in B.Sc, B.Ed, MCA & MBA (Project Management) 9413386193 IP: 21190
9 Sh. Tapan Kumar System Analyst (Joint Director) tapan@rajasthan.gov.in M.Com, PGDCA, DP&CS (Hons.), MBA (Project Management) 9413387307 IP: 21129

Consultants

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Qualification Mobile No. Phone No.(O) (141) / IP No.*

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No. Phone No.(O)
(141) / IP No.*
Photo
1 Sh. S. N. Verma Senior Technical Assistant snverma.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349385 IP: 21315
2 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena Assistant Administrative Officer klmeena.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349383 2228701
IP: 21130
3 Sh. Jagdish Chandra Baghel Assistant Administrative Officer jcbaghel.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349386 5102168
IP: 21148
4 Sh. Atul Kumar Mathur Junior Accountant atul.risl@rajasthan.gov.in 9413349382 IP: 21299
5 Sh. Bhanwar Singh Senior Assistant
6 Sh. Radheyshyam Junior Assistant